Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest outfit ever!
I usually buy Gymboree but when I saw the Nautica outfits, I couldn't resist--they are adorable! They are well made, launder well, and the fit is true to size. I will be buying more of these!
Published 7 months ago by K. English

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good
Published 3 months ago by yennifer mora E


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest outfit ever!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually buy Gymboree but when I saw the Nautica outfits, I couldn't resist--they are adorable! They are well made, launder well, and the fit is true to size. I will be buying more of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this outfit, June 16, 2014
By 
Stocky mum (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made and very cute. I love the shorts. Even though my son is in the low weight percentile, shorts seem to be tight on him and this is not the case here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its been washed a few times and hasn't shrunk, and still looks sharp. Such a cute outfit, my son looks adorable in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little small, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received the 24 mth size and the top looks like it will fit my grandson who is only 15 mths old, however the bottoms will fit a little big right now. Absolutely love the colors though. My favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 4, 2014
VERY CUTE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra satisfied, March 3, 2014
By 
Jacqueline Fleary (POMPANO BEACH, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this outfit! The colors are really nice and it is even cuter in person. My son is going to look adorable for his birthday pictures :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.