Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy Slip-On Slippers
This is just what I wanted- something to slip into, keeping feet warm, walking in comfort, having a sole not like a shoe, but not like some slippers. This was a nice choice- Thank You, Amazon, for making things like this available.
Published 6 months ago by Jean J.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but..........
Sizing is true. I wear a 9 bought a 9 and they fit. I've worn them for 3 nights, the only time I wear slippers, and where it comes together on the side is already ripping. On the plus they are warm lol.
Published 12 months ago by karen stutler


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but.........., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing is true. I wear a 9 bought a 9 and they fit. I've worn them for 3 nights, the only time I wear slippers, and where it comes together on the side is already ripping. On the plus they are warm lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slippers are terrible! The bottoms starting falling apart when I wore them once. I sent them back. Don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They may say Nautica but no where near the normal brand standard, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 7 normally. Got a size 8. They look great. They fit perfectly. They are warm. I got them today 12/10/13. I wore them only in the house for about 3 hours and the sides/ribbing have already started unraveling on both shoes. Disappointed in the quality and craftsmanship. Definitely did not meet my expectations. Would not buy this particular shoe again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not my size., July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a US size 8 and I specifically narrowed my search criteria to only size 8 shoes. When I saw these in the search results I thought they were perfect, but after I received them, I found out that they were a size 5. They're nice and soft, but obviously they serve no use to me because they do not fit me at all. Sadly disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy Slip-On Slippers, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is just what I wanted- something to slip into, keeping feet warm, walking in comfort, having a sole not like a shoe, but not like some slippers. This was a nice choice- Thank You, Amazon, for making things like this available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but decorative parts aren't held on well, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slippers are cute enough, and I like how they are pretty breathable and don't over heat my feet, but the decorative ribbon started falling apart after one wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good slipper for price, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed to replace a pair of slippers which wore out on the soles. These slippers fit the bill perfectly. My only gripe is that I cannot remove the plastic "attachment" piece from way inside the toe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars comfy but dont hold up, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slippers but after 2 weeks, they are starting to fall apart. Disappointed by that. Wish they held up better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money on these!!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't waste your money on these, I wore them for less than 2 hours and they were already fraying and falling apart. Returned them immediately. I have mostly carpet in my home, so they shouldn't be falling apart right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfortable, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is soft and pretty and I love it! I have had it for a coupld of months now and it still looks great even though I wear it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.