Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute
The "medium" size was misleading as normally XS = 4 SM= 5 Med = 6-7, etc so I was expecting a larger jacket. It was my fault for not verifying though. The jacket is well constructed though and looks great.
Published 10 months ago by Stefanie Kosha

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs Short
Nautica Boys 2-7 Polar Fleece Jacket, Blue Jean, Large (5/6)

Size 5/6 runs short for Tall boy 5.
Quality feels good
Published 7 months ago by IB


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The "medium" size was misleading as normally XS = 4 SM= 5 Med = 6-7, etc so I was expecting a larger jacket. It was my fault for not verifying though. The jacket is well constructed though and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 8, 2014
By 
Davida Kilgore (covington, georgia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not too heavy nor too lite. This jacket is perfect for cold weather here in the South. I do wish the hoodies had draw strings but it fits well regardless. Jacket is gathered at the cuffs and along the bottom to keep in body heat. Removable hoodie makes this jacket even more adaptable. My son loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Gami, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my grandson, it's well made and soft. I was told that puffy coats were a no no in car seats and this jacket is perfect (and warm)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs Short, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nautica Boys 2-7 Polar Fleece Jacket, Blue Jean, Large (5/6)

Size 5/6 runs short for Tall boy 5.
Quality feels good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thick, soft fleece., December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extra thick fleece for very cold days. Soft and easy to put car seat straps over, unlike stiff puffer jackets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy Jacket Perfect for Texas Winters, August 13, 2014
I was worried this did not have pockets on it first of all so when I got it that was the first thing I checked. It not only had pockets on the sides but a little pocket on the inside! This jacket is more than expected and so happy I went with this. It feels very durable with the soft touch. My son is in between sizes right now 4-5/6 and this jacket fits perfect for him (purchased the L 5/6). Best jacket for price style and comfort. We will test it this "winter" and see how it is then. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Very soft, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected! Perfect! Very soft! high quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good! I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GIFT, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS WAS BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDSON. HE WILL GET GOOD USE OUT OF IT THIS YEAR WHEN HE IS BACK TO SCHOOL AND PLAYING OUTDOORS AND AROUND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good looking jackets, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two blue jackets. One is for my son and the other is for my friend's son. The jacket is very soft and thick. The design is very beautiful and fashionable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.