Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 8, 2012
The product is great quality and comfort.
And very fast shipping and excellent
The colors are strong and also design.
very good clothing and comfortable to use
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
These are wonderful flannel pants - cozy, not too heavy, and comfortable... and they have POCKETS! I am very, very pleased.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
Received product quickly and well packaged. My husband loves them - well-made, good fit, warm. Would buy more Nautica sleep pants.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
This product has : A good Price, it fit's well, it's nice and warm, and it's comfortable.

I also like the pockets.

It's just what I had hoped for when I ordered it.

Very nice value.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
This is going to sound ridiculous, but I bought and returned THREE PAIRS of pajama ants before finding these (thanks, Amazon!).

These are basic, cotton flannel pants. Loose but not baggy, accurately sized, with pockets. That's really all I wanted, and I can't freaking believe how hard it was to find.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend. They are very soft and warm. Sometimes he thinks they are a little too warm in certain areas. Otherwise they hold up well and are very comfortable, just not for a guy who is prone to being warmer. If you are always cold, these are the pants for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
This pants are so comfortable! Perfect texture for the skin, not too rough but not too soft. They're also the perfect weight and they have pockets! If you're a skinny person like me I would recommend buying the small size ( I'm 130 lbs and 5'10 in height ).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I got these for my husband for a Christmas present. They arrived in excellent condition with tags still on and no tears, loose threads, etc. at all. The pants themselves are very soft and fit perfectly (husband wears 38x34 jeans). Love them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
My son LOVES these flannels. He put them on right away. They are made very well and the fabric is very soft yet durable.
I was worried they would be too long, but they were perfect.
Wonderful lounging pants.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Warm, comfy, can't ask for anything more.

I am usually a M, and order that but found it to be just slightly tighter than a M usually is, but they still fit near-flawlessly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.