Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pant, but had to hem.
Nice. Pant was way too long. had to hem.

Quality and feel of the material is really comfortable. my husband really likes these.
Published 9 months ago by Ann M. Simpson

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable sleep pants, but lose points in comparison
I purchased these 'Nautica Men's Knit Sleep Pant' (Peacoat, X-Large) Sleep Pants and the 'Hanes Men's Big Fit Pants With Exposed to the Inside Elastic' (Black, X-Large).

Reading reviews I thought these two would be my best bet for settling on a pair sleep pants so I could buy 3 or 4 of them and be done with it.

The Nautica and Hanes were impossible...
Published 9 months ago by Edward C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable sleep pants, but lose points in comparison, October 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
I purchased these 'Nautica Men's Knit Sleep Pant' (Peacoat, X-Large) Sleep Pants and the 'Hanes Men's Big Fit Pants With Exposed to the Inside Elastic' (Black, X-Large).

Reading reviews I thought these two would be my best bet for settling on a pair sleep pants so I could buy 3 or 4 of them and be done with it.

The Nautica and Hanes were impossible to differentiate once I forgot which slight color difference belonged to which. They are both extremely comfortable, to the point that I could sleep in either of them (something I usually don't do), and both of them fit very well with good elastic and good length.

In the end I subtracted a star from the Nautica pants because they're almost 3x as expensive as the Hanes, and another star because the bottoms started fraying within a couple weeks, while the Hanes have yet to experience a single fray.

Nautica, these pants are nothing to be ashamed of, and I'll continue buying your jackets, dress shirts, and apparel - but Hanes beat you out on your sleep pants in both durability and price while matching your comfort and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality material - soft, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
Excellent material, soft and nice pockets - now the BAD. It has a 18" crotch - I hate it when sweat mfg make their sweats with a big crotch and these are no exception. Wear at low waist (as most pants etc) and it will hang down below your testis 8 inches. My god, who in the world makes these decisions? Unless you are John Holmes or have a 12" member, beware of fit!!!! I personally like a little room for the fellows - but this is ridiculous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pant, but had to hem., September 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
Nice. Pant was way too long. had to hem.

Quality and feel of the material is really comfortable. my husband really likes these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly. Beautiful light material. Works during summer too., June 9, 2014
By 
Binit (San Jose, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
Size fits perfectly. Pant's material is awesome. Works even in hot summer days. Nicely open at the ankle, for air inflow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pants, May 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
Love the fly front and the back pocket. Great for very day use and easy to care for. I wish other companies would make the same style. Why don't they know that men need that fly front in their track pants?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nautica pants, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
These Nautica pants are really nice, well made, soft and lovely when dressed. i recommend it as gift or personal item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens KNit Pants, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
Nautica has the best quality sleepwear available. I would purchase this brand before I would consider any other. Excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
It deserve because good quality .
Really comfortable for home .
Very nice looking .
Still good after washing many times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for husband, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
He LOVES these PJs. He is always wearing them at home if they happen to not be in the dirty laundry pile. They are really soft and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sleep & running round in, October 23, 2013
This review is from: Nautica Men's Knit Pant (Apparel)
I think ur paying for name. Frayed, rolled and generally uncomfortable to sleep in. Nautica not worth it. Too expensive and uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nautica Men's Knit Pant, Granite Heather, Small
$39.00 $27.30
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.