Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nautica Men's N11609G Classic Analog Sport Watch
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 26, 2013
Simply perfect. It looks exactly like the photo. It looks great on. He's a big guy so I was concerned but it was perfect on him. He was happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
My friend received this as gift from me and he loved it! The fact that it some with a changeable orange band was perfect since his favorite color is orange. Love shopping on Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
I dont enjoy the watch because the battery going off after someday and I can't open it to change it, so I just drop it at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Watch fits fine. The only drawback I found is that when you look at the watch for the time, it's diffcult to see the hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I love this watch. It is not too big and not too small. It fits perfectly.
Excellent product and Quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Great watch for the price. Love the second orange band to turn it into a sports watch. Go ahead and get it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
watch size fits great on my small wrist but the bezel is fixed. soft rubber band felt snug and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
It was a gift for my hubby and he loves it it's is so much it was really a great looking watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
i bougth it for my boyfriend but when I first saw it... i was so so disappointed! way too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Nice and cute. My wife loved it and took it from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.