Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fits fine and is very comfortable
Lovely color, fits fine and is very comfortable, love the product.
Published 4 months ago by marye13

versus
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not feeling the Nautica love
I got these pyjamas as a Lightning Deal and was thrilled. I'd gotten my husband a Nautica bathrobe for Christmas that was much better than expected, I was so excited that this pyjama set was offered, and I could share the Nautica experience.

Pffft, I say. The fabric is cheap, the color is blinding, there are no pockets in the pyjama bottoms, and the fit is...
Published 6 months ago by Jody


Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not feeling the Nautica love, May 6, 2014
By 
Jody (Northwest Ohio) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these pyjamas as a Lightning Deal and was thrilled. I'd gotten my husband a Nautica bathrobe for Christmas that was much better than expected, I was so excited that this pyjama set was offered, and I could share the Nautica experience.

Pffft, I say. The fabric is cheap, the color is blinding, there are no pockets in the pyjama bottoms, and the fit is skimpy. The excellent details that made my husband's bathrobe so cool are not here.

Fie on you, Nautica!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bright and comfortable!, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft material, brilliant color and comfortable to sleep in. Fabric a bit on the thin side so feels and looks what you paid for it. Doesn't matter to me for bed clothes. I would definite buy another set in a different color. Sizing pretty right on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fits fine and is very comfortable, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely color, fits fine and is very comfortable, love the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely PJs, July 13, 2014
By 
Cynthia C. Chapman "wisebuyer" (Albuquerque, NM United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a few Nautica pajama sets. They are soft, comfortable, and designed with attractive fabric. They wash well, don't fade, and are true to size. I try to purchase them when Amazon has a special price; so the fact that they're a bit pricey isn't an issue for me. Amazon places them on sale fairly often. If you decide to buy, you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars new pj's, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these pj's are very light and comfortable they fit just right and look really nice as well I really like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wife Said Comfy, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She said that her only complaint is that the Shirt creeps up to around her neck when she sleeps other than that perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars More orange than pink. And I'm not an orange ..., September 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
More orange than pink. And I'm not an orange person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love my new p.j.s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it !!!, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very comfortable pajama . I just love it.....would recommend it family and friends. . would buy another pair pajamas from nautica .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.