Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabric?
The ad says this pajama pant in navy or gray is all cotton. WRONG. The waist label is marked 60% Cotton/40% Polyester. These pants will NOT be shrinking, and they run WIDE. Therefore, many people should buy these one size smaller.
Published 21 months ago by Jasper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars they work fine...
soft & comfy - albeit a bit too long in the rise/crotch area - but overal they're fine for what i needed
Published 9 months ago by annie witter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabric?, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ad says this pajama pant in navy or gray is all cotton. WRONG. The waist label is marked 60% Cotton/40% Polyester. These pants will NOT be shrinking, and they run WIDE. Therefore, many people should buy these one size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable sleepwear, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very soft material, comfortable for sleeping or lounging around. Warm enough for chillier spring or summer nights. I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice! Light and comfortable. Great for lounging around in and for sleeping in. Perfect for cool autumn nights when flannel would be too hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these alot. I can't speak to the length on an average height person. I'm 5'1", and these are exactly floor length on me which was what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love em, August 14, 2014
By 
M (nevada, usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not a huge pants lover because I have spinal issues which means I usually wear jumpers or maxi loungers. I get cold though so I'm on the lookout for breathable pants with very comfortable waistbands. I hit paydirt with these pajamas. I've bought them in different colors and as gifts as well. They feel great. I love the breathable and soft material which is perfect for most of our desert southwest year. They fit as expected and wash/dry well on cool/delicate settings. I've reviewed these before and wanted to do so again since I've been wearing them about a year. I wish this company would make maxi gowns or loungers out of this material and marine/nautical look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars they work fine..., April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
soft & comfy - albeit a bit too long in the rise/crotch area - but overal they're fine for what i needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy jammies, January 3, 2014
By 
Mary Boone (Tacoma, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed some lightweight knit jammies and these fit the bill perfectly. I wish they came in something other than horizontal stripes -- but they feel great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pjs., November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sleep bottoms are great!! So soft and comfortable. I originally bought for summer but now it"s winter and I'm still sleeping in them.Seems like they're warm, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Otherwise nice, just not what I wanted, August 27, 2014
By 
~A (San Diego, Ca) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Has elastic waisteband. Didn't say that in description. Otherwise nice, just not what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what expected, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look and fit just as described and expected! Very pleased with this purchase! Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.