Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good seller and good product.
I give it a five coz the product is perfect and affordable. And fast delivery..and my son loves the clothes.
Published 21 months ago by ken

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ropa
quede encantada con esta ropa es exactamente lo que se pidio y llego en perfecto estado recomiendo al vendedor gracias
Published 20 months ago by keinzen2010


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good seller and good product., December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I give it a five coz the product is perfect and affordable. And fast delivery..and my son loves the clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wsuarezwscompanybusiness, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good nice exellent bery good perfect very well Was all good here is well you get Avery thing right good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handsome outfit!, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love love love this outfit! Makes my grandson look even more handsome than he is! Nice strong jeans, dark in color and heavy duty not those flimsy kind found in discount stores. The button up shirt is very cute, fits true to size. The sweater simply makes the outfit, very sharp looking. You cannot go wrong with this outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, January 11, 2013
By 
Ira B. McQuade (INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Sportswear Kids Baby-Boys Infant 3 Piece 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Woven Shirt And Denim Pant Sweater Set (Apparel)
I purchased these for my great grandson for Christmas and they fit him perfectly! They arrived quickly and were within my budget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ropa, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
quede encantada con esta ropa es exactamente lo que se pidio y llego en perfecto estado recomiendo al vendedor gracias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would not recommend this product.

The plaid shirt is itchy and the black jeans have a chemical smell that can't be washed out. The color of the sweater I recieved is different from the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable Deal, January 2, 2013
By 
Amy Duffy (Cincinnati, OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a Christmas outfit for our little man and it worked out great! He looked handsome and you can't beat this price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My great grandson liked adorable. It is comfortable and warm. He is shorter legs so I had to hem the pants but overall the outfit was perfect. I am glad I purchased three outfits in different colors. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars me gusto, December 11, 2012
By 
nestor pereira (caracas, venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
rapido y seguro el servicio me gusto el producto porque era justo lo que vi es justo lo que me llego
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only the most beautiful for baby is brilliant, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautica Sportswear Kids Baby-Boys Infant 3 Piece 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Woven Shirt And Denim Pant Sweater Set (Apparel)
The clothes are of excellent quality, very soft and comfortable for your baby. In addition to themes and fun prints for them and for you .. they do look your best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.