Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nautica Sportswear Kids Baby Boys' 3 Piece 1/4 Zip Long Sleeve Woven Shirt And Denim Pant Sweater Set, Sport Navy, 12 Months
Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2013
I would not recommend this product.

The plaid shirt is itchy and the black jeans have a chemical smell that can't be washed out. The color of the sweater I recieved is different from the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I love love love this outfit! Makes my grandson look even more handsome than he is! Nice strong jeans, dark in color and heavy duty not those flimsy kind found in discount stores. The button up shirt is very cute, fits true to size. The sweater simply makes the outfit, very sharp looking. You cannot go wrong with this outfit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
My great grandson liked adorable. It is comfortable and warm. He is shorter legs so I had to hem the pants but overall the outfit was perfect. I am glad I purchased three outfits in different colors. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
I give it a five coz the product is perfect and affordable. And fast delivery..and my son loves the clothes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
The clothes are of excellent quality, very soft and comfortable for your baby. In addition to themes and fun prints for them and for you .. they do look your best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I purchased these for my great grandson for Christmas and they fit him perfectly! They arrived quickly and were within my budget!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
This was a Christmas outfit for our little man and it worked out great! He looked handsome and you can't beat this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
quede encantada con esta ropa es exactamente lo que se pidio y llego en perfecto estado recomiendo al vendedor gracias
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Good nice exellent bery good perfect very well Was all good here is well you get Avery thing right good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
rapido y seguro el servicio me gusto el producto porque era justo lo que vi es justo lo que me llego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.