Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 8, 2014
The band is slimmer and more flexible than some silicone watchbands. The case is metal and sturdy, but not heavy. I am a ceramic sculptor and have always needed a watch that can withstand water, clay, and the process of cleaning up from the mess of it. This watch rises to the occasion and then washes clean enough to wear to dinner,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Bought it as a gift and really loved it!!! Got it for $60 with amazon prime with 2 days shipping. I was planning to get another one as a gift and saw the price jump to $115!. I will wait until it drops. Other than that item was awesome!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I wanted a watch with a rotating bezel to keep track of times, the decorative bezel is of no use!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
This was a gift for my wife. The watch looks great and has zero issues to speak of after a month of wear. Seems like a great price at $50 compared to other online retailers and eBay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I needed a watch that I could see when I take walks. Also one that can get wet. I love this watch. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Bought it for my wife and she loves it but it would be better if the bezel actually rotated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
I wear it everyday. Love the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Everything ok as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
All Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.