Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nautilus Safety Sneaker
This is a very comfortable pair of shoes. I am on concrete floors all day and my feet feel really good at the end of the day. They are true to actual shoe size (my 15D's are 15D). If I had one complaint about these shoes, it would be that they don't "breathe" particularly well. Your feet will be warm, bordering on too warm.
Published on September 13, 2011 by Pastor Steve

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size chart
I was happy to think I found shoes in my size. Sadly when I got them it was like I gotten just plain wide shoes. I had ordered size 13 4e or 13xxw. Sadly I wasted money and now I have to waste money to return the shoes. They felt like they would be nice if they were in fact the right width they had said.
Published 17 months ago by solarsanta


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nautilus Safety Sneaker, September 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very comfortable pair of shoes. I am on concrete floors all day and my feet feel really good at the end of the day. They are true to actual shoe size (my 15D's are 15D). If I had one complaint about these shoes, it would be that they don't "breathe" particularly well. Your feet will be warm, bordering on too warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size chart, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nautilus Safety Footwear Men's Alloy Lite Safety Toe Sneaker (Apparel)
I was happy to think I found shoes in my size. Sadly when I got them it was like I gotten just plain wide shoes. I had ordered size 13 4e or 13xxw. Sadly I wasted money and now I have to waste money to return the shoes. They felt like they would be nice if they were in fact the right width they had said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth buying again, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
By far the best Safety Footwear I've purchased out of ALL that I've tried.
Extremely comfortable, no ankle rub, and very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor build quality., July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only after 2 weeks of wearing them, they have already started to fall apart. First and last time I buy Nautilus safety shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work Footwear, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After receiving product, I immediately started wearing to work. These shoes perform great. They are lightweight, comfortable and very supportive. (even though I'm experiencing bone spurs in my right foot). I have been asked at work where I purchased and told them form Amazon.com. A few eyebrows went up but when I told them how surprised how easy the sizing process along with the purchase process was, along with the reviews that the decision to proceed was easier. I would recommend these shoes to anybody as well as purchasing through Amazon.com.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You need to upgrade the sole insert. Other than that these shoes are fantastic. Get lots of compliments on them and I can wear them all day with becoming exhausted just from having them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Will Not Last., July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had them a week and they tore around ankle. I will not buy another pair.
I am in aviation and they will not stand up.
Like the shoe but hate they are not durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like the way they look and they are lighter than ..., July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the way they look and they are lighter than my other steelies, but they are just too tight on my right big toe. I'm sure if I get a 13 I will b ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lite but tight, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would be perfect if it had a little more heel room. I am still a fan of Nautilus shoes. Miss the Velcro style. They were the most comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars large shoe small toes, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ordered these and sent them back the day they arravied, the shoe fit nicely but the "reinforced toe" must have been a generic size they use....I ordered a 15 4E and you could see there was a large dip where the toe met at....it just looked liek they made a giant shoe and put a size 9 toe cap in it and sewed it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nautilus Safety Footwear Men's Alloy Lite Safety Toe Sneaker
$101.95 $75.00 - $123.43
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.