Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navitas Organic Dried Goji Berry Powder
This product was an exceptional find. I have been adding a tablespoon of Navitas Organic Goji Berry Powder to my morning smoothies for 6 months now. My acupuncturist had suggested I add goji berries to my diet, and when I mentioned that I've been taking the goji berry powder already, he was impressed.
I feel healthier, more alert, active, less stressful, and no...
Published on April 9, 2009 by Susan M. Badar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Verdict is still out.
Prompt delivery. Package is nice. Probably not 100% since it is in powder form. Long term benefit ...no sure?? Will I buy more...if the price goes down.
Published 18 months ago by Pangster


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navitas Organic Dried Goji Berry Powder, April 9, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
This product was an exceptional find. I have been adding a tablespoon of Navitas Organic Goji Berry Powder to my morning smoothies for 6 months now. My acupuncturist had suggested I add goji berries to my diet, and when I mentioned that I've been taking the goji berry powder already, he was impressed.
I feel healthier, more alert, active, less stressful, and no longer tired mid-day. I recommend adding goji powder to any diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tasting, February 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
I've been bouncing back and forth between dired goji berries and goji powder and I think going forward I will stick with the powder. For one, the berries have been hit'or'miss on Amazon. Same branded berries can be really good and fresh looking one time and next time have very bad and moldy berries inside. Paying $20 per 16oz bag and throwing half away is a huge waste. On the other side, you can't just snack on the powder like you can on dried goji berries - but the benefit outweighs that. A teaspoon of goji powder is all it takes to mix in your shake/smoothie to get full benefits Goji has to offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this product. It does have a peanut butter taste. I use it in my green smoothies daily. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, April 8, 2014
By 
lauren carter (BARGERSVILLE, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this company and all of their products. This goji powder is so versatile, delicious and nutritious. Perfect in my smoothies! Will absolutely be purchasing again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goji Powder, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
I like the goji powder better than the dried fruit because I can put it in my smoothy. The dried berries make the smoothy lumpy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome stuff!, April 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
I put this in my oatmeal every morning and it tastes amazing!! I have ordered this several times and will continue to order it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it - it's great in smoothies - in yogurt, July 19, 2014
By 
Ruby Lee Burch (Loyalton, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
I love it - it's great in smoothies - in yogurt, and I haven't even begun to explore the possibilities of it's use for me. I'm so happy I found it on Amazon.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Super food., May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
This product contains nutrients like Beta-Carotine and trace minerals and Vitamin C and is part of Super foods that does wonders for body and mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goji Berry Power!, January 12, 2015
By 
Michael (Tulsa, OK, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches (Grocery)
I eat this in my oatmeal almost everyday! Gogi berry is a super food that help inflammation, and nourishes your body on a sub-cellular level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this stuff and the nutritional value is great. Taste good in smoothies but I deducted one star because of the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Navitas Naturals Organic Goji  Powder, 8-Ounce Pouches
$20.39
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.