Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 13.3 Inch Naxa NT-1302 12 Volt AC/DC Widescreen 1080i HD LED TV w/ ATSC Digital Tuner
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 11, 2013
Got this TV a few weeks ago. As some of the other reviews have mentioned, the picture only was good looking at it fromn eye level, straight on. We were consdidering returning it, but after adjusting the brightness to about as bright as it goes, the picture looks good from every angle, just a little light straight on, but totally acceptable. Will be keeping it. The seller shipped an updated model NT-1304 which you can find on Amazon for a cheaper price. They promptly credited my account for the difference after contacting them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
I had never heard of the NAXA name but based on other reviews I decided to make the purchase. The set is great and with an under cabinet bracket it is perfect for the kitchen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2012
specs differ from the NAXA site site as to the actual size of the TV. I use the TV for a video monitor and am able to send video to it from my Sony HDR-XR520 using HDMI cable, great picture while filming high school sporting events. Shipping was on schedule.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
For use in the tornado shelter to keep up with the radar reports when in safe position.. Hooked it to the cable too so have all the channels Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
used as a video monitor on a small camera system - excellent resolution, clear and bright picture through both the vga and rca video input.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
first came hook it up the ac charger did not work, they sent a new one. 12 volt worked and lasted about 11/2 hours than the TV wont come back on . let sit and never worked again. Shipped it back cost $22.00 which I had to pay. never again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
We were so excited to purchase this item based upon the reviews that we read on Amazon. However, the verry first time we used it, the DVD would not release from the machine! Off to the trash it went! Don't even waste your money.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
this has a very clear picture, the remote works well. haven't had any problems with it. also has good sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.