Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Case
I really liked the case when I saw it on Amazon. My daughter LOVES Chima and I thought what a great additon. It is colorful and sturdy. It is a whole lot smaller than i thought it would be and will not be able to hold and store the whole Chima collection of legos. If you have a few of the sets and a huge fan of this lego series, this is a great item. If you have the whole...
Published 14 months ago by Geraldine Numbers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected but cool
Its great but lot smaller in size than i expected, relative to the bigger star wars one i bought. My younger son uses it for a cool Chima background to play with, but it really doesn't hold many bricks at all.
Published 7 months ago by Lilmommad


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
I really liked the case when I saw it on Amazon. My daughter LOVES Chima and I thought what a great additon. It is colorful and sturdy. It is a whole lot smaller than i thought it would be and will not be able to hold and store the whole Chima collection of legos. If you have a few of the sets and a huge fan of this lego series, this is a great item. If you have the whole series.... you may need a few of these to fit the whole collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what he wanted, March 14, 2013
By 
tarby "tarby" (San Gabriel, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
These are like the other Lego themed cases. Not super strong, but my 6 year old totes them around and tey hold up well. It unzips flat with a Chima scene inside for playing with his Lego guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy child, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
My son loves lego's and now he has this case to carry they around where ever he goes. It is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what he wanted, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
Bought these for my 7 yr old grandson for his birthday. He loved them and was playing with them when we left the party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chima ZipBin case, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
Great size, delivered on time, nice price considering “import fee deposit”. My kid uses it everyday, seems sturdy. We would like more models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Serves it's purpose, March 24, 2014
By 
C. Lawrence (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
This is not a fancy case. It serves it's purpose, and my son uses it to carry around all his lego chima characters. I would not pay over $10 for this item though. It is a collapsible carrying case made out of a thicker type of fabric. It is not hard plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected but cool, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
Its great but lot smaller in size than i expected, relative to the bigger star wars one i bought. My younger son uses it for a cool Chima background to play with, but it really doesn't hold many bricks at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cool Case!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
I would recommend this for any Lego fanatic (in general) or Chima warrior. I like that it has a zipper and that it is not super bulky. Very flexible for storing larger lego creations as well. Very nice colorful design of Chima on the inside is a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little box, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
Love this product. Folds up into a nice soft box. Zippers don't get stuck. Well made. I would recommend this to a Chima speedor fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas gift, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case (Toy)
It's a lot smaller then I expected. My nephew was happy so that's all that count.. So I'm pleased with it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neat-Oh! LEGO Chima ZipBin Battle Case
$14.99 $7.94
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.