Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled to have a case for my son's Ninjago figurines!
My first grader loves this thing. I like that it is portable, good for playdates and gives the kids an even surface to set up their spinners. It's pretty light, and I suspect the velcro will wear out over time but I'm glad I bought this and it's helping my son keep his Ninjago figurines and spinner sorted out from the rest of the Lego chaos.
Published on May 19, 2012 by J.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars organizer
My son loved it very much.When he took it to his cousin's house nothing fell out and didn't lose a piece. Easy organizer!
Published 4 months ago by blanca vigil


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled to have a case for my son's Ninjago figurines!, May 19, 2012
By 
J. (Sunnyvale, US, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
My first grader loves this thing. I like that it is portable, good for playdates and gives the kids an even surface to set up their spinners. It's pretty light, and I suspect the velcro will wear out over time but I'm glad I bought this and it's helping my son keep his Ninjago figurines and spinner sorted out from the rest of the Lego chaos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY COOL!!, July 3, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
GREAT FOR ON THE GO OR FOR CHILLIN AT HOME. I LOVE IT AND AM SO HAPPY I FOUND IT FOR MY SON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son's opinion (he's 8)., March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
I like it because it stores all of my Ninjago stuff (figures, cards, weapons, spinners). It also contains a battle arena for spinner battles.
It's lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holds it all in one place, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
Awesome for all those little guys, all in one place and we added the bay blades to it to battle also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter said it was exactly what she wanted, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
My daughter had seen this somewhere and kept talking about it. I got it for her for Christmas and she said it was exactly what she wanted and did exactly what she hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great carrying case, October 1, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
This is a great carrying case and playmat for the Ninjago Lego products. It stores them well and then provides a battle arena for the characters. My 6 year old son loves it and it makes keeping the organized much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
This is as stated in the description. Very well made and nice for carrying all those Ninjago pieces. Also folds out for use as a playing field for characters, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, April 21, 2013
By 
Giftland (New York, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
ITEM OF EXCEPTIONALLY EXCELLENT QUALITY, GREAT ITEM, GOOD PRICE PRODUCT, DETAILED, WORKS VERY WELL, LOVE THE ITEM, RECOMMEND IT ! A++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case for little pieces, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
This is a great case for little lego pieces. My boy wants to take this with him to places. Now at least he has something to keep them from getting lost and I have someplace to put the ones a find when I am cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green) (Toy)
A christmas present that is loved by my 8 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neat-Oh! LEGO Ninjago Neat-Oh! Battle Arena (Green)
$22.99 $11.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.