Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to take anywhere
This is so cool, my godson loved it because now he could take his cars with him everywhere and to easy to put away and carry. It's a whole play experience with the built in ramp!!! Great way to entertain kids at home, visits, even the doctors office. We love it!! Everyone gives him compliments on it.
Published on January 14, 2011 by Dani

versus
38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Neat Idea
I purchased this product for my son to be able to take his cars with him and have a little portable track with him. My son likes it just fine, but it is not very portable and never leaves my living room. The lid does not attach to the box when it is closed and the corners that zip up take up so much room, that it is hard to put very many cars in it. When the box is closed...
Published on September 11, 2011 by Brandy


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Neat Idea, September 11, 2011
By 
Brandy (NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
I purchased this product for my son to be able to take his cars with him and have a little portable track with him. My son likes it just fine, but it is not very portable and never leaves my living room. The lid does not attach to the box when it is closed and the corners that zip up take up so much room, that it is hard to put very many cars in it. When the box is closed it is not very big, which is good for small people to carry around, but it would work better if there was some way to attach the corners to the sides. I would have returned it, but the shipping fee was half of what the product cost, so it wasn't really worth it for me. My son has fun with it, it just didn't work for what I purchased it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay toy, January 5, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
I ordered this for storage for my 2 year old's cars but I guess I didn't read the dimensions correctly. It zips up to a one foot little box. But it is a handy little carrier to take his cars when we go out and the material is good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to take anywhere, January 14, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
This is so cool, my godson loved it because now he could take his cars with him everywhere and to easy to put away and carry. It's a whole play experience with the built in ramp!!! Great way to entertain kids at home, visits, even the doctors office. We love it!! Everyone gives him compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept his attention!, June 25, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
27 month old grandson seemed to enjoy it a lot. Played by himself for over 1/2 hr the first time, which is unusual. Grandma liked the ease of storage, either flat, or as a box to keep cars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty cool, February 26, 2013
By 
tanya rogers (BRADLEYVILLE, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
Very surprised at how many cars it will actually hold as a tote. Unzips into play mat very easily! My 10 year old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Cool, January 7, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
My son loves this item. When we are going to leave the house, he zips it up and puts some cars inside to take with him. Great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hot Wheels Zip Bin Dissatisfied, March 16, 2012
By 
DONNA BISHOP (CARROLLTON, TX, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
This item's ramps were flimsy and thus pointless for its purpose. It can be used as a container for the cars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very small for the price., March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
it is good quality and shipped fast but very small I should have took notice to the size so that is my bad...but it does hold a good size of hot wheels cars...my son loves it.would buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up, January 10, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
I purchased this for my grandsons' 12, 881 Hot Wheels cars (well, maybe not that many, but it seemed like it, as much as we were tripping over them!) Bonus... it folds out into a ramp for the cars! My grandsons, ages 4 and 3, love this, and I love not having Hot Wheels cars all over my carpet. Win/win!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot wheels, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Ramp It Up! 100 Car Tote w/ 1 Car (Toy)
My grandson got this for Christmas. He loved it and was racing his cars on it right away. He just wondered why it folded up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.