Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Wheels back pack
I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it ... whenever he takes it out with him we always get comments on how cute it is, He has a hot wheels 100 car carrying case and this one is much easier to use and much more durable and fun to use.
Published on February 17, 2012 by A. Hughes

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kid LOVES his backpack! Pretty junky though.
3 yo LOVES it! Everyone says how its SO cute. Got it for his preschool backpack (luckily, only 2 days/wk & he doesn't really carry anything besides a few papers or his 'artwork'.) It's not sturdy or durable. Day 1 he ripped a little plastic pouch where u store the cars, b/c it's difficult for even an adult to get them in & out. He gets bored w/ the 'track' pretty quickly...
Published 11 months ago by Nicky Lester


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Wheels back pack, February 17, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it ... whenever he takes it out with him we always get comments on how cute it is, He has a hot wheels 100 car carrying case and this one is much easier to use and much more durable and fun to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winning!, July 3, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
This was part of a birthday theme gift for my 4 yr old....it turns out that this went over great for his summer camp as well, it holds his cars, blanket, and his pillow pet. We love mulitfunctionality. It also worked well with his height. The bag wasn't too big, and it's taking a beating and still looks new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, October 12, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
This back pack can hold a ton of cars! My 3-year-old loves it. It really comes in handy when we go on trips and go to grandma's house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for traveling or apartments or bedrooms!, October 26, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
We have a granddaughter that has short gut syndrome. Because of this, while she lives in up state NY, her "home" hospital is Boston Children's Hospital. This is a 13 hour drive for them which they do in 1 day...with a 2 year old daughter, and a 4 year old son. We bought this for our grandson's birthday. Its the perfect gift! Not only is this case compact, but it holds the cars inside. Once you unzip the case, it opens up to a little city track that you can play the cars on! Totally awesome...especially for him to take a piece of "home" with him, that he can sit in the Ronald McDonald house room or hotel room (when they can't get in) and open up and play with without more cumbersome luggage . Its small enough for him to carry himself, and can even play with it on his lap in his car seat on the way. Most excellent concept and really a life saver! Great quality product! can't say enough about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kid LOVES his backpack! Pretty junky though., September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
3 yo LOVES it! Everyone says how its SO cute. Got it for his preschool backpack (luckily, only 2 days/wk & he doesn't really carry anything besides a few papers or his 'artwork'.) It's not sturdy or durable. Day 1 he ripped a little plastic pouch where u store the cars, b/c it's difficult for even an adult to get them in & out. He gets bored w/ the 'track' pretty quickly. Kinda lame. Had I bought it 4 just play, it'd sit around & barely get played with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute back pack., June 20, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
This a a cute back pack that serves multiple purposes. It stores a ton of hot wheel cars (any other toys for that manner). It even has extra pockets for the "special" hot wheels. The back pack itself is comfortable to use. It has zippers on both sides and opens up to a printed track which can be used for pretend play. Great for travel and storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge hit., April 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
My son is cars mad and he just loved this bag to carry around his cars. Great birthday presant.Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie Jumper Back Pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holds a lot., October 7, 2013
By 
Happy Shopping (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
Got it to store cars. A nice quick and grab. Easy to open and close. Its nice looking as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Time consuming to zip, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
Time consuming and a bit frustrating to zip the bag up, once it has been laid out to use as a "race track."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little boys need a spot to park their cars, November 27, 2012
By 
Catrinka (Right here. Where else would I be?) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! Hot Wheels ZipBin Wheelie 100 Car Case with 1 Car (Toy)
I bought this for a 3 year old boy. Little boys can only carry a few little Hot Wheels cars in their pockets...with this back pack, they can take the whole parking lot with them. Perfect for travel! It has some clear vinyl pockets for holding the most special cars...and there are ALWAYS a few special ones. Plus there's room for extra stuff. It's the ideal little travel case for little ones who love wheels and cars. The only fault I might find with it is that it's a little tough for tiny hands to get the round "tire" flap lined up so that it can be zipped up. Too early to tell what the long-term durability might be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.