Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SONG !!
Easy to download via amazon cloud, sync with my music folder. Love this song !! Audio quality is great. pricing is competitive with Itunes.
Published on September 4, 2011 by Sheetal

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i hate it.
It has bad quality. It was skipping a lot and has a fuzzy sound.i don't know why though, I love the song, just hate the quality
Published 6 days ago by thebugggirl23


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SONG !!, September 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
Easy to download via amazon cloud, sync with my music folder. Love this song !! Audio quality is great. pricing is competitive with Itunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i hate it., April 12, 2014
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
It has bad quality. It was skipping a lot and has a fuzzy sound.i don't know why though, I love the song, just hate the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
I love lady antebellum and had to have this song for my kindle fire I listen to it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
This is just the version of this song I was looking for I was so happy to get it at the price I did as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need You Now. ...A great song, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
I enjoy their music. It makes me think of my life and what may be my future. Also I like to sing along with their songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
Nice to listen to..I would tell people about this..Absolutly. I wouldn't mind seeing them in person..I would recomend for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good modern country band., April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
This band is so popular with a wide array of fans,They get a rousing audience response at all the award shows including the CMA's that I just saw this past weekend.Based on what I see&hear these artists are going to be around for a long time to come.I would recommend this band to download.They are worthy of the awards they have received thus far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
This a great song! It will definitely be one of the songs that define the year, many years from now. As u sing along, u feel the emotions; u KNOW the emotions! It's just one of those songs u feel in ur soul. U can relate to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really romantic song about a "booty call"., April 4, 2014
By 
Nipith (Walnut, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
This trio's lyric and melody is infectious. They capture the aching longings and the drunken melancholy with such haunting beauty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lady Antebellum., April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Music)
I don't think this really needs a review. Everyone has their own opinions on music and I love Lady Antebellum. But as far as quality it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x95777a38)

This product

Need You Now
Need You Now by Lady Antebellum
Buy MP3 Song$0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.