Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish
This mouse looks really good, and works great like any wireless mouse should. Much better than spending the money on an apple mouse.
Published on February 28, 2012 by MMB123

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
got this as a gift, and its a pretty good mouse but doesn't look much like the pic and the description should tell you what kind of batteries it need, because this one takes 2 AAA batteries and the other i have only takes 1 AA battery. but other than thst its a good working mouse
Published 22 months ago by Angel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, February 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
This mouse looks really good, and works great like any wireless mouse should. Much better than spending the money on an apple mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional and cheap, September 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
I bought this mouse because it was cheap and I wanted something functional and that's exactly what I got. It's a well functioning mouse and a breeze to install on the computer (just plug and go on a PC). However, though it works I did not receive what was pictured. In the picture, the surface looks like a soft, thin rubber texture when in reality it is just cheap, hard plastic. The bottom of the mouse in the pictures makes it look taller than it is with two small lifts on the ends. In reality, the bottom is totally flat and the same blue color. All in all, this is a pretty cheap mouse but you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, July 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
Mouse works great. Worth for money . And no need install any driver on pc/laptop. Simply great for home and buisiness use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse, July 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
Good value for money. I like the sleek design and works great and not sure about how it consumes the battery yet but from initial usage I am not worried. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, March 12, 2014
By 
Brett A Cohen (Baltimore, MD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
I only paid $7.77 for this mouse, but after 3 months the scroll wheel stopped working, and after 9 months it stopped working altogether. If you're looking for a super cheap mouse you only need for a month or two, this is your product. If you want it to last more than a couple months, look elswhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Never Again, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
A wireless mouse at Wal-Mart for the same price is standards higher than this product. You can clearly tell it was cheaply made, the buttons are not spaced correctly because you're required to click with force to use the mouse. Tried to give it away for free, no friends or family will take it after attempting to use it. Sad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
Good quality. does what I need it to. works very well with my Mac. Great product, love the color too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mouse, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
This thing is great. Good size, and i absolutely love the AUTO OFF feature, i always forget to turn it off, but thats okay with this one!! Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY Cheap, Functional Mouse, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
This mouse is super, super cheap and functions as a mouse should. Battery life is excellent as well. Don't expect phenomenal ergonomics, but for under $3 shipped, that was not a concern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bang For The Buck..., May 27, 2013
By 
Ken Heath "DJKen" (Southern California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer *BLUE* 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse For Laptop PC Mac (Electronics)
I bought this to use with my laptop, figuring it was flatter and would fit in the case for travel better... it's an excellent mouse for the money! Get one! Get two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.