Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous when are they doing more so i can buy them White would be great
i hope they re do this design bought one to try and now they have sold out I would love white
Published 17 months ago by ozie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars poor fit
I bought a small size but it was somewhat big and longer than expected for a tunic. The upper part is cute but the lower part more like a tent.
Published 7 months ago by Margarita Ramirez


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous when are they doing more so i can buy them White would be great, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i hope they re do this design bought one to try and now they have sold out I would love white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful color, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered a size small for an upcoming trip. I wear size 4 J. Jill jeans and it is a perfect fit. I plan on wearing it over yoga capris leggings. It is the perfect length on me (I'm 5'3".) On me, it looks just like it does in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love this top!, November 7, 2013
This review is from: Neon Buddha Women's Peace Cowl Tunic Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this top in cream while in Michigan. I LOVE it! It feels great on, true to size, a little short in the sleeves- just above wrist. I wear alone with jeans & boots, or layered with a knit cowl neck on top. I'm so excited to be getting it in black!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This garment looks just lie the photo.........even though I am larger than the model. I wore this with tights and it was so comfortable! I am looking forward to summer days and then days at the beach. This is a go anywhere top.........from casual, to dinner out. The neckline is very attractive, and forgiving. Love the uneven hem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit & Nice weight, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt fit perfectly and is such a nice weight. I really love what Neon Buddha does as a company in supporting women in education. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tunic, January 20, 2014
By 
Jenksie "Jenksie" (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's flowy without being big. Wore it with leggings on vacation. Very attractive and versatile, went from the airport directly to a nice dinner without changing my clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little large for me, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the style of this top. It is well-made too. I'm petite ( 5' 4" ) and although it fits me everywhere, there is a little more material around the bottom than I like. I think it would be perfect for someone a bit taller or whose hips are a bit bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Returned, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didn't like the fit, the fabric, or the color. My unhappiness with the fit has more to do with my body type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars complete waste of money, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ive worn this top maybe 3 times. its seams are unraveling and will not last past 5 launderings. for 85.00 i expect more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I want this shirt in every color..., April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...but I think I got to the party too late as all that is left in their inventory are x-smalls. I get a ton of compliments when I wear this shirt (actually anything by this brand). This shirt is comfortable, long (I'm 5'9" and it hits just above mid-thigh), and stylish. The material is sturdy, substantial (not really see-through), and soft. Neon Buddha, please makes some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neon Buddha Women's Peace Cowl Tunic Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.