Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective
These worked perfect for our recent 80's birthday party as part of gift bags. Very hard to break, I haven't yet. They don't stretch much. Very sturdy rubber. Fit teens and adults great, too large for young ones.
Published on November 4, 2010 by Shawn

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids
I bought this for my friend's birthday as a blast from the past in the 80's however, these bracelets are so small that any adult who tries to wear this, will cut off their circulation, unless you're a size 0 person.

Otherwise, people were really excited about this product in my office!
Published on July 8, 2009 by Amy Wong


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, July 8, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
I bought this for my friend's birthday as a blast from the past in the 80's however, these bracelets are so small that any adult who tries to wear this, will cut off their circulation, unless you're a size 0 person.

Otherwise, people were really excited about this product in my office!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, November 4, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
These worked perfect for our recent 80's birthday party as part of gift bags. Very hard to break, I haven't yet. They don't stretch much. Very sturdy rubber. Fit teens and adults great, too large for young ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are Great!, August 9, 2011
By 
Tina B. (Cleveland, OH) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
I really loved these bracelets. I was nervous the colors might not be the same as in the photo, but they arrived and they were even better and more vibrant. These were a huge hit at our 80s party! I am a woman, but I'm not petite, and I thought these fit fine. There was no loss of circulation, they fit from the base of my wrist and could slide up probably 3". I probably would have preferred them a little bigger, as it would have been awesome to be able to have jelly bracelets all the way up my arm (as there are 144 of them!), but I didn't think it affected the fun or the usage of the product. I thought this was an awesome purchase, and I'd highly recommend going for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, July 28, 2010
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
This is a 10 year old's review: This was an awesome toy.... I think it may have been too much unless it is for giving away... I got it just for wearing too add a little to what I am wearing.... I like to wear things on my wrist, they are neon, 144,but I do not really like the packaging, I use this: how, I take any 2 colors and put them together like 2 circles, more like a diagram, overall this product was 5/5 only thing that could have been a tad better was the packaging but other than that it is a great product, and 7.50 is it? for 144!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80'sTastic!, August 27, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
These bracelets are fabulous for an 80's look. Be aware that they are child sized. I'm 5'4 and 120lbs and I'm unable to fit much more than 24 on my tiny lady wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my 80's party!, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
Love these! So cheap for SO MANY...we had a blast decking ourselves out with these before we went to see an 80's cover band. They are not as small as the reviews made them sound. No one at my party had trouble getting them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Child sized, August 20, 2013
By 
Katrina Cansler (Mississippi, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
They are a little small for my wrist (young adult- small wrists). They would be great for children. I might end up giving them away. At least they were cheap for a quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not made to fit adults, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
We ordered them for an 80's theme birthday party. They look cool, but anyone over 10 had a hard time wearing them. They will stretch a bit but none of the men could wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, July 16, 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
They look great on the photo. But the product i received does not look like those on the picture. Se ven pálidos, sin vida. Como plástico barato. Una decepción total.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To small!!, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] (Toy)
I bought these for an 80's party. The colors are great and very durable but way to small!! The fit the kids but teens and adults could barely get them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy]
Neon Jelly Bracelets (144 pcs) [Toy] by Rhode Island Novelty
$5.25 $4.66
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.