Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great
item was as expected, I difinitely notice a difference when exercising, it makes you sweat to smuch that it has to help with at least a little more weight loss around the middle. I also think losing so much sweat is also beneficial in toxin removal.
Published on November 12, 2011 by jali72

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT SIZED, this is a ONE-SIZE-FITS-ALL-don't pay extra $
I purchased this product to replace my old one. I was excited to see there were "different sizes" - WRONG!! This is a one size fits all product; the MEDIUM was priced at $5.99 and the LARGE was priced at $8.29 - when they arrived they were the same product, in the same box, labeled ONE SIZE FITS ALL.

I would not have purchase a different size with 2 different...
Published on February 4, 2012 by AGunnoe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT SIZED, this is a ONE-SIZE-FITS-ALL-don't pay extra $, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
I purchased this product to replace my old one. I was excited to see there were "different sizes" - WRONG!! This is a one size fits all product; the MEDIUM was priced at $5.99 and the LARGE was priced at $8.29 - when they arrived they were the same product, in the same box, labeled ONE SIZE FITS ALL.

I would not have purchase a different size with 2 different prices if the product was properly advertised. I have asked Amazon to check into this and get the advertisement corrected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Neoprene Heat Belt, August 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
The belt arrived in perfect conditions and as described. But wearing, I felt it didn't hold its positions but rolled itself in and was somewhat ineffective for those areas. As a matter of fact, this belt might be more purposeful for person with already a good waste shape, but in my case, it still has opportunities for improvements. And a "heat" belt is normally supposed to heat up the area, but in my case it became only slightly warmer. But maybe I am just a too big kind-a guy with high expectations. Overall, it is a good belt and I hope I can make more use of it after losing some pounds around my waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
item was as expected, I difinitely notice a difference when exercising, it makes you sweat to smuch that it has to help with at least a little more weight loss around the middle. I also think losing so much sweat is also beneficial in toxin removal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizes are incorrect, September 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the xl size. i followed the sizing chart and according to the chart it should defintely fit me, if not be a little bit to big. Unfortunately it does not fit...waste of my money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am satisfiied, January 17, 2011
Good quality product. It is big enough to fit and it is helpful for more efficient sweating during work outs. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, November 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The band is great quality, I have been wearing it for an hour and already I can feel the heat under the band, I am excited to start using it during my workouts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your money., February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
I've used other belts before that we're cheaper yet held its durability. Lost it firmness after 2 months,started ripping at the corners....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, October 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
I am very pleased with the quality of this neoprene wrap. The width is much better than others that I have had previously. It helps with sore muscles and back aches as well as helping to trim waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaves a lot to be desired., April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
The material is to thin to be of much value for serious abdominal hernia control. Not well suited to our needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works good after a baby, June 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large (Health and Beauty)
There's no magic waist band that will make you lose a ton. But this gave me good support after my 4th baby and the heat made me sweat so I really feel it helps with water weight. It has the biggest range to use..so most sizes between 6 and 14 can use it it seems. I wear this one for a couple hours at a time..ya its bulky but I don't go out in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neoprene Heat Belt Abdominal Binder Waist Cincher, Large
$18.95 $8.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.