Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:$6.97+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2013
Excellent face soap that tingles when you first apply it. It does a good job of scrubbing your face and making it feel quite clean and oil free. A lot comes out of the bottle so beware when using it. And it smells pretty decent. A clean smell definitely more of a man smell but I don't think a woman would be totally turned away from it depending on their specific scent tastes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
I've been using this foaming scrub for several weeks, and so far, it cleaned without drying my sun-tanned face to peel. Just love how it leaves my face feeling cool & refresh and tingly sensation, after using it! (Believe it or not) When I received this product, the plastic tube was half-empty; 2.1 FL OZ of gel must be evaporated out of thin air over the years. The price is not affordable, compare to other brands - Axe, Clean & Clear, Dove Men + Care, Nivea, or St. Ives. Other users have complained about making his/her skin worse, and/or causing face issues, such as acne/pimples, but I have not had any negative reactions. Made in U.S.A.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
I use this every 3 days and it works great. I can't tell if there's an improvement or not over other brands or plain soap because I've never gone without it for a few years (different brand though). I guess that I can say this product works for its intended use, but only time will tell if this will keep my face clean or not, aka removing dead skin cells.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is my favorite cleanser! I always get this from the local pharmacy and just noticed that amazon sells it for much cheaper! It comes with these tiny beads that help enhance the freshness. I rinse my face with warm water and a little bit of the cleanser and i feel like a new person afterwards. It's awesome! The smell is fantastic! Best Cleanser Ever!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
Have been using this product for 10+ years and still use it regularly. Now my teenage son loves it too. Does a good job of controlling acne and feels fresh and yes invigorating. I did notice that the price is increasing though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
The cooling sensation from the menthol is nice, but as far as the exfoliating power I would expect from a 'scrub' it's quite lacking. Just a few puny plastic beads floatin' around in there, they don't do much. Instead I recommend St. Ives Fresh Skin Invigorating Apricot Scrub, 10 Ounce, now that's a true scrub!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
This shipped really fast, and very pleased with the results. I can't find this product in my local store at this price so that's why I came here. I am very pleased with the product itself. My first time using this and I can honestly say I haven't really had a breakout within a week. I use this at night before I go to bed along with an astringent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
I used this cleanser for the first time last night, and it was wonderful! I loved the "invigorating" tingling sensation.. makes it feel like it's actually doing something. I used this in conjunction with a Neutrogena moisturizer, and my face is very soft and smooth right now- like a baby's bottom!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
I love this face scrub it has a little tingling feeling when you wash your face and the smell is clean smelling but there really isn't enough product I wish they made the bottle bigger
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
Smells awesome and works great to clear out those pores. I love this stuff it really invigorates me with the way it smells.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.