Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Softens without stickiness, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
This is the only lip balm I use. It is a true balm--it provides the moisture I want without any stickiness. With so many products similar to this one on the market, I tried several other types and brands for a while. But I wasn't satisfied like I am with the Neutrogena product. It is sometimes difficult to find in a retail store, so I started ordering 5 tubes at a time from Amazon. If you are looking for a perfect lip balm, I highly recommend Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect lip protection, July 31, 2012
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
Leaves my lips moisturized without feeling waxy. This is the only brand I will buy and I have them stashed in strategic locations all over my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic lip balm, December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
This is my favorite lip balm. I get badly chapped lips in the winter & found this product a few years ago. The texture is softer than Chap Stick or others I have used. It works so well. The whole family uses them. We have one in all our coat pockets so I have started to buy it in bulk. The price was excellent & shipping was prompt. The product is also good in the summer & it has sun protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best lip balm, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
Moisturizes well. Not too greasy. Doesn't need to be used daily or continuously like other options. Wouldn't bother with other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only lip moisturizer I use, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
Long time fan of Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer. Doesn't turn to case-hardened wax in the cold as other lip balms can. No fragrance, no taste to "flavor" what you eat or drink. Stays on, lasts a long time and keeps you lips soft, even in the dry environment of Colorado. LOVE this product. Have tried other lip moisturizers and always regret buying anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Lip Moisturizer, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
This in the ONLY lip moisturizer I'll use, everything else is inferrior. Goes on eaisly with no waxy feel, no smell or taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
The best and only chopstick I use. I cannot stand anything with smell of flavor. This one is perfect, it has no weird taste, has no color or any rubbish that other products has. It also has a sun block. I am not sure if it does anything but I suppose it is (especially for those who can get very sensitive to the direct sunlight).

Not very good at curing hunger, not many calories and gives a headache. You better off buying a Kit-Kat or a Snickers for 3+ dollars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding quality, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
This product, rated right behind the discontinued AVEENO, is the very best on the market and far exceeds the competition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
This is the best SPF lip balm, one of the few that doesn't end up in your mouth with an awful taste. Stays on your lips is great moisture and sun protection. Not easy to find in my area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best moisturizer, April 19, 2014
By 
L. Noble (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
Best moisturizer on the market for anyone with sensitivities. No flavor, no irritation, just the right combo to keep your lips moist in a dry climate. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 (Pack of 6)
$18.71
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.