Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 8, 2012
I am a big fan of Ne-Yo's and really wanted this song but did not want the whole album I was so happy to find the for my MP3 player that way I can listen to it as much as I want without having to listen to song I don't. Another great hit from Ne-Yo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2011
I have always been a fan of Neyo but never heard of this song until I started watching The Princess and the Frog with my daughter. This song is very good and sweet, my 1 1/2 year old daughter recognizes it from the movie whenever we're in the car and mumbles and dances to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2010
I melt into a puddle whenever I hear this song. The video has the same effect on me. I can't believe it hasn't been a bigger hit but my guess is because it's off people's radar being part of a Disney movie that wasn't the biggest hit to start with. One of my favorite songs ever and made me really take notice of Ne-Yo and his great vocal and writing talents. He makes great sounding music for both himself and other well-known artists.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
I loved this movie, and I really love this song. Ne-Yo is not someone I listen to on a regular basis, but this song was worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
his voice is just gorgeous. Truly an amazing singer. this song is so pretty and you cant help but fall in love with him when he sings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
i have lots of his music, but this one just make my heart jump. thanks neyo your the best forever your numer one fan .. a must get..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I enjoy Ne-Yo. He is talented and this song is good. It is from the movie Princess and the frog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2010
This was a fantastic purchase! The sound quality is rich and beautiful, and the song is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Sweet melody. Ne-Yo truly has a musical gift. Movie is also great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
http://www.cjeter.com/2014/01/20/valentine-sex/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.