Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this compression shirt
Light weight, hug the body giving support and also allows the sweat to evaporate. Great Value and it looks sleek.
Published 4 months ago by Rick Kleber

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok..... I guess
Not too bad. I usually buy Starter compression shirts, because they're the best on the market. I wouldn't be caught dead wearing starter, that's why I use them as under shirts! Starter compresses better than any other brand, including Under Armor. This New Balance compression was decant. Didn't stack up to Starter, and it's the same price. It's more of a tight fitting...
Published 5 months ago by josh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this compression shirt, April 8, 2014
By 
Rick Kleber (Los Angeles, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light weight, hug the body giving support and also allows the sweat to evaporate. Great Value and it looks sleek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok..... I guess, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not too bad. I usually buy Starter compression shirts, because they're the best on the market. I wouldn't be caught dead wearing starter, that's why I use them as under shirts! Starter compresses better than any other brand, including Under Armor. This New Balance compression was decant. Didn't stack up to Starter, and it's the same price. It's more of a tight fitting muscle shirt, rather than a compression.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars disappointed with Fashion Upscale, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered 3 shirts 2 were fine and 1 was torn around collar. E-mailed Fashion Upscale and thought I was going to get a replacement. I even said I would except a different color because I was told they were out of white. I have not heard back from Fashion Upscale since that e-mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once again...New Balance has done a quality job with this shirt. They always meet my high expectations and would recommend them to everyone.

Thanks...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like underarmour, December 8, 2013
By 
Susan Owen (chandler, arizona) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for under football uniform. Make transition much easier. Just a little extra warmth on those cool November football nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just ok, nothing amazing here, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nothing amazing abotu this product, it was what i expected but not great fits a little small. thought it would be better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty decent, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i understand that it is a compression tank top but it still fits too tight to the point were its hard to put on i am am normally a medium and i struggle to put it on i would recommend buying one size bigger then your normal size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Well, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The undershirt is very comfortable and light! Good quality and very good price. For runners and other sport activities II recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars muscle tee, June 24, 2013
Great! just what what I was looking for. They were a gift for my husband. He loves them. Fit was great. Would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This compression undershirt works very well. Makes you look slimmer and feels very comfortable. It was a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.