Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for posting these shoes
Shoes fit great and I really like the style. They look and feel great. I like high top style of shoes and it's hard to find them without all the flashy colors.
Published 7 months ago by dr fox

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
not very suit for winter, a little cold. good looking, but a little small for Chinese kind of feet.. goood
Published 7 months ago by Yamin Wang


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for posting these shoes, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes fit great and I really like the style. They look and feel great. I like high top style of shoes and it's hard to find them without all the flashy colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Throwback look makes them cooler than the rest, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very particular when it comes to shoes. These look great compared to all other hiking shoes out there. Love the retro look. Plus I have had light hiking shoes in the past from new balance and loved them.

Notices I said light hiking. These fit my hiking and camping needs, which is frequent but not crazy. If you are expecting to climb mountains upon mountains in these then get a different, less cooler looking shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hybrid, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great hybrid between a sneaker and a hiker. Very comfortable with some ankle support.

I'm a long-time New Balance customer and can attest that It runs about a half-size larger than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, Looks Good, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was ready to buy these for $100 direct from New Balance when I found them on Amazon. Bought them right away and I'm really happy with these shoes so far. They are light and comfortable to wear all day. I think they are sturdy enough for a light day hike, which Is all I expected of them. I am happy enough with these that I ordered another pair in different colors a few days after I got them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME SHOE!!!, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great traction and comfort for a trail shoe! Very good sole support if you are on your feet all day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noticed by everyone, except me., September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These things are loud...red shoes. Everyone else noticed them, easy to find me in photographs, easy for me to find my shoes in the group. However, I never noticed them. I mean this as an extreme compliment. Where, while hiking through Zion/Bryce, I never had to adjust anything, laces, tongue, etc. I really like the tread, it appears to grip rocks/etc well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars condition good, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like design and colors.

But the latchet is a little short.

The bottom of shoes is tough

The shoes has nonslip bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple perfect, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is awesome style shoes. Fit perfectly in your feet, extremely confortable and maintains your feet hot during cold days. It combines perfectly with your blue jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This NB boot style never gets old.The picture really doesn't do this boot justice,love it.These boots are worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes., February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great on snow and ice, great grip. My reason for purchasing them was to replace my slippery Dr Martins and they have proven to be very good on slippery surfaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Men's H710 Classic Hiking Boot
$99.99 $88.90 - $110.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.