Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost Perfect!
My five year old grandson loves his new jogging suit. He wears it all the time. I purchased a size 6, which fits like it should. My grandson is thin and on average/little taller in height. The suit has nice material which should hold up. My only wish is that the pants or the jacket had pockets! Other than the lack of pockets, its perfect!
Published 13 months ago by T. Caplin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, cute outfit
Adorable and priced right but logo is coming off after just one wash. Disappointing but fit is great and my 3yo loves this outfit.
Published 14 months ago by Ashley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost Perfect!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My five year old grandson loves his new jogging suit. He wears it all the time. I purchased a size 6, which fits like it should. My grandson is thin and on average/little taller in height. The suit has nice material which should hold up. My only wish is that the pants or the jacket had pockets! Other than the lack of pockets, its perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, cute outfit, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable and priced right but logo is coming off after just one wash. Disappointing but fit is great and my 3yo loves this outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice one, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i liked very much, it fits great and the quality is fair enough.i recommend this one. g g g g
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved it. I bought my son some matching new balance sneakers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars problems after washing, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Actually I was surprised when after the first wash the logo stamped comes off. I did a wash with cold water without centrifugation, I should have no problems.
I'm surprised that happen with that so well known clothing brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boys track suit, April 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought for my grandson and wow my daughter took one look at it and felled in love with it thanks alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, but wrong number, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I asked for a number 6, but I git a number 7 set. Since I live in Brazill, did not have time to exchange, but I really liked the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very very very bad, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am very disappointed with it. the clothing was very bad and careless done. when i see it, i found out that

Clothes are crooked, so not as long hem. this clothing was undoubtly a terrible thing. i wish that no one will buy this clothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value of a set of clothes, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality is very good for this set of clothes. It's the suitable for baby wear in kindergarten. The Size is more appropriate. The price is very favourable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good material fits my nephew perfectly goes well with his new jordans I got for his birthday, right in time for his trip to miami, the material seems to breathe well and he loves that its his favorite colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.