Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and solid, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I find this shoe sturdy and comfy. One thing I found is like most baseball spikes, they run about a half size small. I ended up ordering the wide ones, and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent seller recommended product 100% original and perfect, July 5, 2014
Excelente vendedor recomendado, producto 100 % original y perfecto.

Excellent seller recommended product 100% original and perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Accurate Size, Great Performance, June 26, 2014
I have a hard time finding cleats that fit well, width-wise and these were spot on. They provide more than adequate traction on our gravel fields and they assist with getting my larger-than-most posterior around the bases faster than in regular shoes. Love them to death and I will be continuing to buy NB for any subsequent purchase as the size is very accurate to what I normally wear. They are worth the price and I would recommend these to any avid softball player (or whatever discipline you happen to partake; regardless of applicability).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoe fits good not to wide it's nice and light it performs well. My nephew really likes this you a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Comfort, November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a serious middle aged athlete and am very serious about buying shoes for performance not for style. I was skeptical about buying new balance as an athletic cleat but was truly surprised and happy with this cleat. This cleat was very comfortable and has great ankle support. I play in two softball leagues with gloves and I only wear this pair of rubber cleats. I chose these shoes initially for the great red color and breathable fabric. I Love These Cleats! They are also very cute, stylish, and easy to wash. I have had them for about 4 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT OF VERY GOOD QUALITY CUMPLIO WITH MY EXPEXTATIVAS I AM GOING TO RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my husband loved it!, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband as a gift....
You can never go wrong with New Balance...
The price is good too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another quality shoe from New Balance, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality for a mid-high cleat. After many games, I can say that they are light yet durable and provide very good support, and traction in both the infield and outfield. One of the best cleats I've owned over a long career of competitive play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes. Fit great, very comfortable. Good traction on softball field. Will look for them again in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable shoes., August 19, 2014
By 
Simón Carrera (Maturín, Monagas, VENEZUELA) - See all my reviews
Very light shoes, seems to be durable as I play often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.