Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super lite and flexible
I tried these in the store. I normally wear 9.5 but with these shoes a 9 felt much better. The fit is snug but not constricting. It does not look bulky thanks to the thin materials used. They are extremely lightweight and very flexible. The toe box is super soft and my big toe can easily push up on the fabric. I've never worn shoes like these and made me wonder if my...
Published 12 months ago by Candy Wrapper

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Narrower than expected
We ordered 4E - widest width, but fit was similar to standard width and didn't offer much more space in the toe section. Otherwise, great style, comfort and design...wish we didn't have to return due to width
Published 11 months ago by Hmartin


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Narrower than expected, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We ordered 4E - widest width, but fit was similar to standard width and didn't offer much more space in the toe section. Otherwise, great style, comfort and design...wish we didn't have to return due to width
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super lite and flexible, September 19, 2013
This review is from: New Balance Men's M750 Neutral Running Shoe (Shoes)
I tried these in the store. I normally wear 9.5 but with these shoes a 9 felt much better. The fit is snug but not constricting. It does not look bulky thanks to the thin materials used. They are extremely lightweight and very flexible. The toe box is super soft and my big toe can easily push up on the fabric. I've never worn shoes like these and made me wonder if my toe will eventually poke a hole through it. These are great if you're looking for shoes that offer exceptional foot movement. The shoes felt almost like wearing socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wide? HAH!!, January 8, 2014
By 
M. Kreidler (Sunnyvale, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm getting really mad that New Balance is decreasing the width of their supposedly "wide" shoes.
I turn to NB because for years they've carried wide shoes that are cool looking and high quality. But it seems that lately when I order my usual 4E, they fit like a 2E or a regular width shoe. And it's really no fun having to return all these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 4E is identical to 2E, January 6, 2014
By 
John Rico (Orange County, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently purchased a similar NB in a 14 2E and found it to small, so I ordered this 4E and what do you know side by side they are identical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice and light, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really needed 4E... 5E would have worked.
very light
New Balance has always been a good fit for me... and these are typical of their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Men's Running Shoes a good product for the money, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used New Balance Men's running shoes for a number of yrs. Learned early on they ran about one size small.
By following that rule I always get a good fit when I make a new purchase.
Quality of product is always good in the mid price range.
Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Is too narrow and a little small for the size selected (10 1/2) and medium wide., January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
their medium for a men shoe is like a woman or child medium size, apart from that is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these NB running shoes, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair of these NB running shoes. I literally walked off the first pair in the last 7 months. I have walked about 1200 miles and the threads are worn but the shoe itself has held together well. I still use them but felt a new pair whould fit the bill. These are just as comfortable and they sure are so light that I can walk for miles everyday - which I do. I highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Runs a hair small in near ball area, December 18, 2013
Love this shoe! Runs just a hair small, but not enough to go up a 1/2 size. Expect a break in period. Fits good, just a little snug by the ball of my foot and beginning of toes. I have narrow feet. Comfy shoes and looks great. I'm really picky about my clothes and esp shoes so this was a good buy. Great price on black fri lightning deal also! Can't go wrong w/ New Balance or Asics imo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New balance running shoe, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are comfortable and light which is great for those long runs. You don't feel like you are lugging around 10 lbs on your feet. Great Shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Men's M750 Neutral Running Shoe
$74.00 $48.95 - $69.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.