Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Half size bigger
The shoes run a little small. So I recommend getting a half size larger than what you normally would wear. I wish I would've they would be perfect
Published 28 days ago by Erik Calvillo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sent wrong size
Only reason I am giving this product a three star is because I was sent the incorrect size. I ordered a size larger after reading all the reviews and luckily I was sent my normal size. I looked to return them but every size was sold out at this time. Overall, Ive only worn these once and I really like them. They are comfortable but I also reccomened ordering a size...
Published 2 months ago by Bruce Stiebing


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice, but a little small, so just returned a c got a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars New balance turfs, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too small wish I would have got to try them on and I usually wear a 10 1/2 and the 11s I got are about 1/2 size to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great turf shoe! Runs small!!!, June 27, 2014
This review is from: New Balance Men's T4040 Baseball Turf Shoe (Apparel)
Great design and soled traction. Runs small. Might be bad for wide feet. I usually wear anywhere from a 9-10 in shoes. All my nike shoes are 9's and fit great. I bought a 9 in these and my feet are so cramped near the toe. Also I don't have wide feet at all but it also felt there was no room for my toes on the sides.

Not disappointed at all. Great shoe, just know these run small. At least for size 9 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs 1/2 size small, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's my first pair of NB. They fit, but the next shoe will be 1/2 size larger. They are still comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Half size bigger, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes run a little small. So I recommend getting a half size larger than what you normally would wear. I wish I would've they would be perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New balance 4040t, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoe, it just fits way too small. I would go up a full size or size and a half.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit fine but the size is a 1/2 size bigger than the other New Balance shoes I have. Haven't played in them yet but like the look and feel as I walked around the house. I know that is not playing ball in them but needed to see how they felt just in case I needed to send them back. Very comfortable. I have another pair of New Balance baseball shoes that I have just about worn out and love them. That is the reason for staying with New Balance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great turf shoe!, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light, and perfect for coaching or slow pitch softball. Maybe size up 1/2. Ordered the 12.5 but could've used a 13.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Other reviews recommended ordering a half size larger. So I did and the shoe fits perfect. They are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a nice shoe, but they ran half a size too small and they did not the the next size up in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Men's T4040 Baseball Turf Shoe
$75.00 - $79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.