Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and attractive boxer briefs
I ordered these with high expectations that they'd be worth their price of $20, a price I'm usually not willing to pay for a pair of boxer briefs. Right now I am wearing a pair and must say they feel great! They are attractive and form fitting without being too tight around the groin area (that's saying something because 90% of the time I'm a boxers guy). I am a 5'9" male...
Published on December 7, 2011 by Ginias

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars New Balance
the waistband fits perfectly but they seem to write up after a while will not get this iteam again.one time buy
Published 8 months ago by jl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and attractive boxer briefs, December 7, 2011
I ordered these with high expectations that they'd be worth their price of $20, a price I'm usually not willing to pay for a pair of boxer briefs. Right now I am wearing a pair and must say they feel great! They are attractive and form fitting without being too tight around the groin area (that's saying something because 90% of the time I'm a boxers guy). I am a 5'9" male with a 32" waist and I find the medium to be a comfortable size, although I am positive I could order a size larger and they would still fit quite well. So when in doubt I'd recommend ordering a size larger. Every male needs at least one good "sexy" pair of underwear and these fit the bill.

Would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars New Balance, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Balance Men's 2 Pack Trunk with Red Band (Apparel)
the waistband fits perfectly but they seem to write up after a while will not get this iteam again.one time buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for sports, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to wear when playing tennis. They're light weight and stay cool. They also hold everything in place, even when moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Balance Men's 2 Pack Trunk with Red Band (Apparel)
I love these! I've had problems with other brands riding up or bunching up and these don't! They're really comfortable and look really good on! Just sayin. I bought a bunch of pairs so I don't run out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ONLY AVERAGE, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not very comfortable, sizes run very small, mostly cotton, overpriced for what they are. New Balance, you think American, not true here - China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same as tighty whities, January 30, 2012
By 
ReBell (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way to tight. If you are a medium buy XL, unless you are tyring to prove something. It looks like a mediocre artist painted them on. If you want to be mad at the world and have a low sperm count, look no further and hit the purchase button. If you are looking to have a skid mark compitition than pull that proverbial trigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, February 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a gift for my bf for Valentine's Day. In the package, they appear to be great. Guess I'll find out next week for sure!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.