Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shoes
Slightly too large (just wear thick socks). Good running shoes. Light weight. Can barely feel them on your feet but feel sturdy enough for your feet to be supported.
Published 8 months ago by Sophie Yeomans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So So
It's okay for walking shoes not running shoes.
Published 5 months ago by Liuya


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running shoes, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slightly too large (just wear thick socks). Good running shoes. Light weight. Can barely feel them on your feet but feel sturdy enough for your feet to be supported.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like the shoes, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's gift for a friend. Both she and I like the color.
good quality just as expected.
I'm just not sure why it's always hard to find a size 7 anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for sore feet., June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sneakers are great especially neuro
pathy and need a shoe that
Really cushions my walk. I get a lot of compliments on the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the colors, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the colors, love the fit. Love knowing that I can consistently order the same size New Balance shoes and be happy when they arrive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So So, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's okay for walking shoes not running shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
By 
Debra (Wisconsin United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shoes fit my feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sold me used shoes!, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave one star because of this sellers quality of product. The shoes I received were used. Tags were removed and sole was dirty. Inside had some dirt as well. Amazon was wonderful about helping me out. They gave me a HUGE discount on the shoes that made a little dirt worth it, considering they are out of stock everywhere in my size. If you are skeezed out by used shoes, order somewhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shoe because I have had NB shoes for years and they hold up well each time. The price seems to fluctuate on Amazon so watch for a better price. I paid $48.98 + tax and used my Prime free shipping. The colors in the photo are true to what they are. I call these my "happy shoes" because the colors are so vibrant. The shoes fit well and like my last pair of NB from two years ago. These also come with another pair of laces if you do not like the bright green laces shown in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Monster Inc, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son says these look like they took two monster inc characters and squished them into one shoe. I like them, the backs don't seem to go up as high as I expected, but I love the colors and the cushion on the bottoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good look, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE the way these shoes look, but they are not the most comfortable shoes. I always buy higher end New Balance shoes, but liked the way these look so I thought I would give them a try. They are okay for walking, but I would not use them for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Women's WL574 Carnival Running Shoe
$70.00 - $168.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.