Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Think before buying, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe runs small. Bought two different brands of the same size. The New Balance presses on my toe nail. Add a half size to your regular size. Lightweight but lacks arch support. A beauty to look at but not worth $65.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color combo, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love the color combo and the brightness of these shoes. They definitely stand out and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my nephew,can you believe it??!!, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Apparently,these shoes are all the rage with teenage boys,because my nephew died to have these shoes before anyone else at school!! Me,being the favorite auntie,ordered them asap and he is very pleased with them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes and wear them almost everyday. They are comfortable and fashionable. Luckily they match most of my wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance still makes this classic great!, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being on my feet all day, really gives me the support and comfort I need. Looks great with all of my scrubs for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit very well.The color is exactly like the photo. I would recommend to anyone. My wife says she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such Fun, November 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are really fun with the black, purple, turquoise, colors. The shoes are extremely comfortable in true New Balance fashion. When it comes to athletic type shoesI only wear New Balance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love at first sight...., November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is amazing. It is fashionable and chick! Fits perfect and very comfortable. The colors is super nice and can live up every outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.