Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what I need it to
I've work this top for a variety of workouts, including spinning and cardio-kickbox. I wanted a cotton top--more comfortable against your skin and more naturally breathable than the itchy stretchy polyester varieties. I would normally get a M (6-8), but this does run large, so a S worked for me.
Published on April 26, 2011 by J. Gilbert

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gym shirt
This is a nice top. I expected it to have a built in bra however and it does not. It was difficult to tell from the picture and the discription was vague. Its okay, just have to wear a sport bra under it.
Published on July 10, 2011 by Ann


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gym shirt, July 10, 2011
By 
Ann (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice top. I expected it to have a built in bra however and it does not. It was difficult to tell from the picture and the discription was vague. Its okay, just have to wear a sport bra under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what I need it to, April 26, 2011
By 
This review is from: New Balance Women's NP Racerback Printed Top (Apparel)
I've work this top for a variety of workouts, including spinning and cardio-kickbox. I wanted a cotton top--more comfortable against your skin and more naturally breathable than the itchy stretchy polyester varieties. I would normally get a M (6-8), but this does run large, so a S worked for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There are better running tops out there, July 25, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wouldn't recommend this top. It is cotton so it doesn't breathe like polyester shirts. It also runs large in sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but gaps, June 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Balance Women's NP Racerback Printed Top (Apparel)
I liked this top, but the straps gapped in the front and the top gapped in the back. Might work better for someone with a larger chest (and a small frame). Had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much more than basic white!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
New Balance makes decent running/workout clothes. Often I find myself between sizes, so fit can be an issue. This top fit great, with a nice colorful geometric pattern that doesn't *scream*at people (I am not a fan of neon workout gear). I am a 40's female, size 8/10 wearing a D-cup bra -- this covered everything. There is no built-in support, must wear your own sports bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute top!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for working out in and absolutely love it! The material is amazing and the pattern is cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great singlet, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two of these. I knew I could trust the new balance name and they did not disappoint. The fit was great and they washed well. I am sure I will have them a long time. I will probably get sick of them before they wear out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its so cute and fits a little big which is what I wanted so I had room to breathe. it wicks sweat away well and has a much of colors to match to. great running top!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shirt for summer running!, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was excited to get my long bra in the mail. I've started running and was so happy when it came! It is great for running in the summer. Perfect fit and doesn't ride up while I'm running. So happy with this product! Also a great seller! Everything came days before expected and in great shape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NB top, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits well,very comfortable,I go to Zumba and it moves well with me and the fabric is great !I love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Women's NP Racerback Printed Top
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.