Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Training
These trail shoes are so amazing! I partake in training such as High Intensity Interval Training and anyone who runs that type of training will know how quickly one's shoes can wear out. The tread on this shoes are perfect! I ordered then in the black and green. They are definitely true to size and what I really like about these shoes are how light they are! I'm...
Published 24 months ago by MsVicious

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad shoe
I don't love these the way I thought I would. I think New Balance have changed their shoe, or my foot has changed. Sadly, these will be my last pair of NB. But they have a GREAT grip. I just have to add padding to my heals b/c they continuously cut up and give my heals blisters.
Published 7 months ago by kittykatt


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Training, July 25, 2012
This review is from: New Balance Women's WT610 Trail Running Shoe (Apparel)
These trail shoes are so amazing! I partake in training such as High Intensity Interval Training and anyone who runs that type of training will know how quickly one's shoes can wear out. The tread on this shoes are perfect! I ordered then in the black and green. They are definitely true to size and what I really like about these shoes are how light they are! I'm planning to purchase two more pairs ASAP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Shoes, July 22, 2012
By 
prettyiz (Denison, IA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always bought New Balance Shoes. I generally like the fit as it seems to be pretty uniform. My latest purchase of WT610 Trail Running Shoes however were different. They seem to be a little small and I should have ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally do. I like the shoes quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, May 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This New Balance shoe is cute and comfy; no "break-in" was needed! As with all my experiences with New Balance, this shoe is plenty wide enough for my "duck feet" (I have small, wide feet). I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, August 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love my shoes. They are very light and have great arch support. I walked hours each day for three (hot) days in a row without "breaking them in" and had no problems whatsoever. In my experience they run smaller, so I had to exchange them for one size larger. I was able to receive/exchange/receive again within the time frame allowed for the regular shipping choice. I have a really hard time finding shoes in person, so I'm glad I can try them on and exchange from home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sneakers!, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sneakers run true to size and fit great right out of the box. They are mesh, but there is a lining under the mesh. A little hot for summer but perfect for the spring and fall months. I walk three miles a day and find them very comfortable. They have good arch support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shoe for the price, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Still breaking them in, I use them for work for something lighter on the feet. My job is a busy one so tired feet are unwanted. Good tread for everything, only just not good in the snowy winters of Wisconsin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dry weather trail shoes., November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had these before and love the fit. It was nice to find them at such a great price in a wide width!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overjoyed, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the best shoe i have bought in a long time the fit is perfect. 8 wide width the green color it's much
brighter than the picture which i love there are many brand of shoes out there but NEW BALANCE is the one
because they are made with people like me with wide feet to the many lady's i see walking with regular shoe
flip flop please stop the damage to your foot and buy NEW BALANCE. thank you

Keep making pretty colors and wide width and i will buy .MARTHA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, kinda heavy, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good shoes, great traction for slippery surfaces. They aren't that great on dry surfaces, and feel somewhat heavy compared to other trail runners. I personally use these mostly as hiking "boots", and find them great and stabilizing for that. However, they offer too much support to run easily in, for my personal preferences. They actually come in wide, so I love that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars returned, December 12, 2013
By 
S. Delano "epiclesis" (Oregon, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to return them. It could just be my own foot's problem, but they were too small and hurt my feet in the toe area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Women's WT610 Trail Running Shoe
$69.00 $55.00 - $79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.