Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very light and comfortable
I love these shoes, I can walk and run in them without having back pain. I have bought lots more expensive shoes but they weren't comfortable as these. The price and comfort it the best deal - I love it.
Published 4 months ago by jvolvo

versus
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite
I have this shoe's predecessor in size 7 and really liked the look and performance of it. I bought the new WX13 in a 6.5 (my normal size) to fit a bit more snug. It arrived and the 6.5 was too big! The shoe also looks cheap to me with the shiny plastic around the toe. I'm returning these shoes and will be looking for something else.
Published 8 months ago by Christine S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Women's Cross -Trainer, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like how they fit and they are comfortable as well. I think they have enough support and yet they are lightweight. I use them for working out in the gym as well as walking in them outside. I have plantar faciitis and it is important that I have enough support so my heel and foot doesn't give me problems. This shoe is perfect. I like New Balance shoes anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very light and comfortable, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes, I can walk and run in them without having back pain. I have bought lots more expensive shoes but they weren't comfortable as these. The price and comfort it the best deal - I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are light with and offer the heal support I need to avoid back aches. I love my new shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Heaven on your feet!, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I finally found a pair of shoes that I can use for any activity! Whether it's walking on the treadmill or inclining on the elliptical, these shoes are amazing!! They're so lightweight that you can't even tell you have them on your feet. I definitely recommend these shoes to anyone who uses cardio equipment at the gym.

The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't believe they run true to size. I typically wear a 6.5 in athletic shoes (Under Armor, Nike, etc). The 6.5 in these were too big. I was able to easily return them for a size smaller though. The 6 fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit true to size. They are very comfortable, and durable. They are great to wear for any activity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great walking shoes, May 3, 2014
By 
Helen May "Helen May" (Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What don't I love about these sneakers?

They fit wonderfully, are soft and easy on the feet. I wear them with thick socks and they still feel comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!!, April 19, 2014
By 
Rosemary Ham (Tulsa, OK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color and the fit. I get lots of compliments too! I would buy these again and again! Great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have Achilles tendonitis and needed a shoe that i could walk in that didn't feel like I was walking on a steel bar...this shoe does that. It does feel a little on the large side but I think thicker socks will sort that out. I wore the shoes on a trip to the UK, had them on for almost 28 hours and my feet felt pretty good. I found the laces too short and had to purchase new ones but a minor set back only. All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had foot surgery to straighten out very crooked toes and so comfortable shoes are not always easy for me to find. These shoes are wonderful! Vey comfortable toes box and supportive. Well worth the cost. I did buy the grey color because for some reason it was $20 cheaper than the other olors. I can't understand that because it goes with everything, but I did not complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this light weight very supportive shoe. Insole is outstanding support for flat feet and wears well all day. I am a teacher and have 5 pairs of this shoe in different colors, three from last year.They wash well in the washing machine. New Balance, please never change this shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Balance Women's WX813 Cross-Training Shoe
$60.00 - $84.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.