Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


New Collection [Import]

Nautilus Audio CD
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 13, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision
  • ASIN: B00104CLWK
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,886,724 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars Just some product info for now... March 12, 2008
I saw this CD at amazon, and thought it was for the electronic-music group named Nautilus. I searched on google, and the first page I hit which referenced this title was from some other store which also seemed to think it was from the electronic group. So, I ordered it from amazon. I should have checked more web pages, because there were web pages at other sites which had the correct info about it!

Well, it's really done by a group from Russia called "Nautilus Pompilius". I can't read russian, but if you go to the record-companies web site (, and point babelfish at the web page which describes this CD, you'll see:

= = =
Company "GRANDEE RECORDS" represents in a popular series "new collection" the legend of domestic fate-music the group "Nautilus Pompilius"!

Song titles:

01. Titanic
02. Mother of the Gods
03. During the Rain
04. The Wings
05. The Gold Spot
06. Casanova
07. Prince of the Silence
08. I Want to Be with You
09. Doctor of Your Body
10. The Diamond Roads
11. Forged by One Chain
12. The Farewell Letter
13. On the Shore of the Nameless River
14. The Respiration
15. Music on the Sand
16. Jaunt on the Water
17. The Quiet Games
18. Tutankhamen (King Tut)

[...] the deeply metaphorical and descriptive texts of Ilya kormil'tsev (prematurely left us in winter...), outstanding melodic gift, kharizmatichnyy vokal and rare stage charm of Vyacheslav butusov.
= = =

Obviously babelfish doesn't do a perfect job at the translation, but at least that gives you the song titles. I haven't listened to the CD at all yet, so my rating of 4-stars is nothing but a generous guess. I assume the signing is also in Russian, so I won't understand that either!

I also uploaded a scan of the cover art, so you can see what it looks like.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category