Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • New Terminal Hotel - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

New Terminal Hotel - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 15, 2010
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. New Terminal Hotel
2. Could You Find a Good Killer?
3. Dialogue.01
4. A Game of Operation
5. Hallway
6. Dialogue.02
7. Maced
8. Dialogue.03
9. The Beating
10. A Favor
11. The Mask
12. Dialogue.04
13. Something I Need to Take Care Of
14. Spitz
15. Dialogue.05
16. The Hooker
17. Dialogue.06
18. Make it to Morning
19. Dialogue.07
20. Mouth of Madness
See all 34 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

After a decade of collaboration, writer-director BC Furtney and composer Trevin Pinto have teamed up once again for the modern noir, New Terminal Hotel, starring Stephen Geoffreys (Fright Night), Tiffany Shepis (Tromeo and Juliet), Corey Haim (Lost Boys) and Ezra Buzzington (Fight Club). This disc contains Pinto's hauntingly lyrical, industrial score, a solo acoustic song by singer-songwriter, John Dissed, called "Tables Turn", and colorful dialogue clips from the film.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category