Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • New York Swing: Cole Porter Collective
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

New York Swing: Cole Porter Collective

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 8, 1993
"Please retry"
$9.99 $1.75

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Lady Be Good
2. Hi Fly
3. Do Nothin' till You Hear From Me
4. Dot's Cheesecake
5. Stompin' at the Savoy
6. How Am I to Know
7. Sleepin' Bee
8. Polka Dots & Moonbeams
9. Jitterbug Waltz
10. Sunday
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. What Is This Thing Called Love
2. It's Alright With Me
3. Let's Do It
4. All Through the Night
5. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
6. From This Moment On
7. Lookin' at You

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category