Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2014
I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, 34-24-36", & I LOVE this shirt in medium! Don't have the same problem w/ the cuffs being too tight, and the rough cut neckline is fine by me. Can't wait to order more colors!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I usually wear tshirts in size s-m, I purchased a medium because I wanted it a little loose and relaxed. I'm glad I didn't go with a small because my only issue is that the material near your wrists gets a little tighter then the rest of the shirt. It hugs my forearms a little, but not a big enough issue that I would order another size up.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
Junior sizing. Fabric is warm and soft but not much give, I'd prefer a little stretch to it, also sleeve at cuff were tighter compared to body. It wasn't a 3/4 sleeve or full. So I kept pushing them up. I was hoping to wear it to work, but I ended up using it as a sleep shirt. The color was true to photo. I bought the ivory and it's a nice creamy color. Would probably look better on a smaller chested woman.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I love this top! It's lightweight, but has the appearance of a sweatshirt.
I ordered it in red and it is vibrant and very pretty!
I first learned of this brand Next Level when I ordered this style shirt with a decal from an etsy seller. I really loved it so I found the brand here on Amazon and ordered another!

I can wear a small or a medium. I think I prefer the medium for a little looser fit.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I *LOVE* these T-Shirts. They look like sweatshirts but are a very lightweight material and PERFECT for this time of year. I will say, I agree with other reviewers, the sleeves run a bit tight, (wrist and forearm) ... so I'm happy I chose large. I am 5'4" and 120 pounds. The bottom of the shirt is a good roomy ... it does not hug my hips like the picture, it's loose ... the rest fits perfect for the way I like to wear them. Also ... they will shrink once I wash them. I will not dry them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Ordered Scarlet, color is same as picture. Sleeves are longer than 3/4 but shorter than long sleeve. Around waist and belly are quite loose, shoulder fit weird.Overall, this Terry raw-edge 3/4 raglan T shirt is not well made. I worn once, then donated to charity, and will not get other color. I liked Next level's v-neck short sleeve t shirt, I was expected same quality... disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Soft, and fits well. I am 5'4" and about 124 pounds...I ordered a small. I haven't washed it yet, so hopefully no issues with shrinking. If it does shrink, I will come back and update this review.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
I will probably keep this top but it is indeed on the small side. The sleeves are tight also. I love the color and have bought a scarf to match so will probably just live with it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Horrible. I get its cheap but the neckline looks like a toddler cut it. I normally wear a size small and ordered up (thanks to reviews) and it just barely fits. Would not recommend unless you want to wear something that looks trashy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Quite lightweight, comfortable, fit is not large, arms are a bit snug, colour is good, looks good with jeans and shorts, good price
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.