Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes
Now available with no ads for only $2.00. And you can play against the Kindle Fire or play the game with your friends.
Published on June 28, 2012 by J.E. Stanley

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Plain Jane
Everything about this game is plain. Graphics, sound, speed,etc... If you just want to play a game with no bells and whistles this is it. Nothing to make you want to play this game more than once.
Published 20 months ago by Stan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, June 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
Now available with no ads for only $2.00. And you can play against the Kindle Fire or play the game with your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
Great! Unlike some other Yahtze "take-offs", this one uses the authentic rules. I haven't tried playing against other real players, but really enjoy playing against the computer. Fun way to keep myself occupied while my wife shops or while in the doctor's office waiting room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FUN TO PLAY, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
I REALLY ENJOY YAHTZEE AND THE KINDLE VERSION IS NICE. THE ONLY THING IS THAT YOU CAN'T STOP IN THE MIDDLE OF A GAME TO RESTART A NEW GAME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "I Got Yatzy" Hoo'ya, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
Loved playing the board game, I also had the little hand held Yatzy game but it was very small screen. But now I have it on the Kindle HD I play it all the time a Totally new experience, Love it thank you Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yatzy + HD, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
Love Yatzy. I have not played it much since I just downloaded it last night. But I am sure I will love it if it is like the real game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
I love this game. I could play for hours. Good graphics. Easy to play. The font is a little too small, but if you've ever played the board game, you can tell what everything is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing., April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
While I was on vacation with a couple friends we played Yahtzy. I'd never played before. It could to have this Yatzy to play so I can learn more about it and become a better player the next time I play.
I found it very annoying that the sponsor would keep popping up wanting me to buy Age of Empire. I finally bought it because it was the only way I could play the Yatzy app. without an image from, I believe, the Age of Empire blocking half the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pass and play game, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
My husband and I love to play this at meal time (even though he usually wins!). The only complaint we have is that there is no way to score bonus points for an additional Yatzy. We are, anyway, quite addicted to the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just like old Yahtzee, January 30, 2013
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
FFun. Just needs a 'undo score' button in case you hit the wrong one. Annoying that you have to sign in every time instead of keeping track if previous players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yahtzee, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yatzy + HD - Ad-Free (App)
This Yahtzee game is great! It lets me play against the computer. Sometimes I win and sometimes I lose. The graphics are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Yatzy + HD  - Ad-Free
$1.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.