Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ninja Turtle PJ's
My son absolutely loves these. They're a little on the small side. I bought 4T for my 3 year old hoping they would be a bit big so he could wear them for awhile and they're a bit snug. They don't have much room for him to grow (he's about 35 lbs and 38" tall) They're soft, but fairly thin.
Published 14 months ago by Erika R

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way Too Small
Super cute and my son was excited to open them up. Unfortunately they are way too small! 3T's are usually a bit big on my just turned 3 year old but not these... The tops are extremely short - I would order at least 2 sizes up if ordering.
Published 13 months ago by JBW13


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ninja Turtle PJ's, October 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son absolutely loves these. They're a little on the small side. I bought 4T for my 3 year old hoping they would be a bit big so he could wear them for awhile and they're a bit snug. They don't have much room for him to grow (he's about 35 lbs and 38" tall) They're soft, but fairly thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way Too Small, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute and my son was excited to open them up. Unfortunately they are way too small! 3T's are usually a bit big on my just turned 3 year old but not these... The tops are extremely short - I would order at least 2 sizes up if ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, but much smaller than size states, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our 3 year old wore these twice. He normally wears a 3T, ordered a 4, figuring PJs can always be a little large. They were not only too short, but a bit tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute jammies, June 12, 2014
By 
GPinkston82 "GPinkston82" (Montrose, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little guy really loved them and wears them all the time. They do fit a tad on the small size. Might want to buy a size larger than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit good on a potato-headed baby, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for a 17-month old with a large potato head, but otherwise average build. I thought we might have had to wait a little while before wearing, but that wasn't really the case. We were able to put him in them the same day they shipped and he looked awesome. The pants were a little long - but he'll grow into them (as is expected.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, February 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves ninja turtles and I am so glad to have ordered these :D They're adorable and comfy for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars adorable!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were what i expected, nice bold colors, my son will love it. But they fit small, so order a size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great P.J's, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits my 3 year old like a glove. He doesn't like taking them off. Huge hit for your little turtle fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast shipping, great materials and perfect fit, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fast shipping, great materials and perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.