Customer Reviews


303 Reviews
5 star:
 (265)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booyaka zzzzzzzzzzzz !
This Donatello is beyond soft, very cushy and cuddly. Laying flat on the bed he measures in at 23" tall, hands by his sides he is 12" across, and about 5" thick at the stomach. Very nice construction, no printed details here, every thing is either stitched or made of separate pieces of very soft fabric....definite snooze-buddy....there is a Nickelodeon tag attached to him...
Published 11 months ago by Bowman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Um no
I'm returning this, the size is nice but I'm not really impressed with the quality. The bandana has the eyes stitched on it and it's not super secured so when you lift it up you can see that there are no eyes on the ninja turtle. My almost 4 year old looked at it and would not even pick it up. He's obsessed with green and loves stuffed animals so I was for sure he would...
Published 1 month ago by Cor


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booyaka zzzzzzzzzzzz !, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Donatello is beyond soft, very cushy and cuddly. Laying flat on the bed he measures in at 23" tall, hands by his sides he is 12" across, and about 5" thick at the stomach. Very nice construction, no printed details here, every thing is either stitched or made of separate pieces of very soft fabric....definite snooze-buddy....there is a Nickelodeon tag attached to him that is meant to be snipped off that reads:

"Polyester Fiber"
"Polyurethane Foam"
"Care Instructions: Spot Clean Only"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"

The tags sewn onto him state basically the same as above with the following additions:

"All New Material"
"REG. NO. PA - 14812 (CN)"
"Made For:"
"Jay Franco & Sons Inc."
"295 Fifth Avenue"
"New York, NY 10016"
"MADE IN CHINA"
"Comments 1 - 800 - 344 - 3022"
"RN 18389"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booyaka Zzzzzzzzzzzzz !, January 17, 2014
This Michelangelo is beyond soft, very cushy and cuddly. Laying flat on the bed he measures in at 23" tall, hands by his sides he is 12" across, and about 5" thick at the stomach. Very nice construction, no printed details here, every thing is either stitched or made of separate pieces of very soft fabric....definite snooze-buddy....there is a Nickelodeon tag attached to him that is meant to be snipped off that reads:

"Polyester Fiber"
"Polyurethane Foam"
"Care Instructions: Spot Clean Only"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"

The tags sewn onto him state basically the same as above with the following additions:

"All New Material"
"REG. NO. PA - 14812 (CN)"
"Made For:"
"Jay Franco & Sons Inc."
"295 Fifth Avenue"
"New York, NY 10016"
"MADE IN CHINA"
"Comments 1 - 800 - 344 - 3022"
"RN 18389"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ninja Turtle Stuffed Animal (Throw Pillow), July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two of these stuffed animals, Michelangelo and Donatello. Both were just what I expected. Very safe and soft. Perfect for bedtime pals. Material is very soft and pliable. I would recommend these dolls for children with same interests. Adults also liked them very much. Delivery was time was exactly as expected, two days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booyaka Zzzzzzzzzzzzz !, January 17, 2014
This review is from: Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pillowtime Pal Pillow, Raphael (Misc.)
This Raphael is beyond soft, very cushy and cuddly. Laying flat on the bed he measures in at 23" tall, hands by his sides he is 12" across, and about 5" thick at the stomach. Very nice construction, no printed details here, every thing is either stitched or made of separate pieces of very soft fabric....definite snooze-buddy....there is a Nickelodeon tag attached to him that is meant to be snipped off that reads:

"Polyester Fiber"
"Polyurethane Foam"
"Care Instructions: Spot Clean Only"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"

The tags sewn onto him state basically the same as above with the following additions:

"All New Material"
"REG. NO. PA - 14812 (CN)"
"Made For:"
"Jay Franco & Sons Inc."
"295 Fifth Avenue"
"New York, NY 10016"
"MADE IN CHINA"
"Comments 1 - 800 - 344 - 3022"
"RN 18389"

"NOT FOR USE FOR CHILDREN 3 YEARS OF AGE AND UNDER"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was impressed with the size. The plush fabric is great, not grainy like some of the others, very soft. The legs/arms are quite flexible/easy to move. Defiantly a great buy for any child that's a fan of the series and stuffed animals! My son is going to love this come Christmas! Might have to get the rest of the crew!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leonardo is great!, November 14, 2013
By 
Susan (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, nice detail, my Grandson will love to cuddle with this, or have it sitting on his bed, or probably playing some catch with it on occasion! He has all the Ninji characters, we selected Leonardo for the decoration on his bed, because of Leonardo's good character the one you'd want to be seen more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars large and excellent for wrestling, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pillowtime Pal Pillow, Raphael (Misc.)
My five year old loves this guy, and carries it everywhere. It is big enough to wrestle with and can sit with him on the couch watching old episodes of the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loved this thing, good quality, adorable and much better than expected. I would recomend to any child that likes tmnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Happy with the pal pillow, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pillowtime Pal Pillow, Raphael (Misc.)
the pillow was as described and well worth the money. My grandson loved it. Great quality and actually larger than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big smiles, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sent one of these to my great-nephew for his birthday and received a pic. of a smiling little boy holding a large stuffed turtle - heard he loved it so I sent 2 to my step-grandson for his birthday. Got another pic. with a big smile - so judging by the smiles of a 4 year old and a 5 year old boy these guys are a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pillowtime Pal Pillow, Raphael
$19.99 $18.04
In stock on December 24, 2014
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.