Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great K-Cup Storage
This is a great item, but after I purchased it I found it cheaper on Green Mountain's website.
Published on May 20, 2010 by mushing_lady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Carousel -- Way Over-Priced
I bought this online and literally found the exact same model at Home Goods for $16. Works great and well worth $16. Not worth $40. Returned the one I purchased online.
Published on November 14, 2012 by JLY


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great K-Cup Storage, May 20, 2010
By 
mushing_lady (Northern Michigan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This is a great item, but after I purchased it I found it cheaper on Green Mountain's website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Carousel, November 2, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
The k-cup carousel is a great item to store your k-cups in so you can see the flavors you have. But I did find something better at Bed Bath and Beyond. It is a K-cup Drawer it holds 36 cups as the carousel does. Beings it is made out of medal you can stack the drawer plus you can put your drawers right under your coffee machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Round and Round it goes, November 11, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
Works great, looks good next to the machine. Holds enough cups to keep all in our home happy. We have used it for a year now without any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and compact, December 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This is a very nice carousel. It is very compact for a carousel holding 35 K cups. It is a nice heavy weighred carousel and spins easily. Would get this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Spacesaver, January 14, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
The better half received a Keurig for Christmas from our daughter. Of course we bought all sorts of K-Cups in different flavors to try it out. We had boxes of coffee on the counter and it was driving me nuts, so I searched and found this. Holds 35 cups in a very organized manner and looks pretty spiffy too. We keep it stocked with 5 or 6 different flavors/blends. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This is perfect for holding my kcups. Looks nice sitting on the counter and serves it's purpose next to my Bunn single serve :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for small places, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This looks fabulous on the countertop and doesn't take up much space. It spins smoothly and it's great to be able to look at all the flavor choices for my coffee addiction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars K-cup Rack, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This is a good product, the K-cups fit good and the turn table spins free and smooth, and it's compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This product was everything it was advertised to be. I am totally happy with it and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a versatile K-Cup holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this carousel!, February 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel (Kitchen)
This is the nicest carousel that I have seen! I have owned it for 5 years now and it is sturdy, turns easily and it's easy to keep clean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nifty Home Products Black 35 K-Cup Tree Carousel
$34.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.