Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by rockawayrecords
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Excellent condition inside and out. Orders usually processed within 24 hours. In business since 1979! (Item in tray 68)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Night Before the Death of the Sampling Virus
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Night Before the Death of the Sampling Virus

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 30, 2013
"Please retry"
$11.98 $6.40

Amazon's Otomo Yoshihide Store

Visit Amazon's Otomo Yoshihide Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 30, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Extreme Recordings/Stickfigure
  • ASIN: B000A6SPHO
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #658,843 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Matsushita
2. Nintendo
3. NTT
4. Fuji Film
5. Kashima
6. Teach
7. Citizen
8. Sony
9. Olympus
10. Honda
11. Seibu
12. Yamaha
13. Matsuda
14. Mitsui
15. Casio
16. Nihon Victor
17. Sega
18. Juki
19. Pioneer
20. Obayashi
See all 40 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Mr. S. P. Donohoe on January 23, 2008
Format: Audio CD
This is such an imaginative album. Don't be scared by the 77 tracks within 53 minutes. Each song really works together with the rest, even the extremely short ones, with almost half less than twenty seconds.

Another fun bonus is the many different ways this album can be listened to. The album booklet suggests playing it on random and I find that cutting out some of the longer tracks and leaving those extremely short ones is also interesting.

In my opinion, this is Yoshihide's best album after "Flutter".
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in