Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Night of Blistering Blue
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Night of Blistering Blue

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 17, 2006
"Please retry"

1. Why I Sing the Blues (Intro)
2. Please Send Me Someone to Love
3. The Thrill Is Gone
4. I'd Rather Go Blind
5. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
6. The Sky Is Crying
7. Something's Got a Hold on Me
8. In the Midnight Hour
9. Ain't Nobody's Business
10. Let the Good Times Roll
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. Closing

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category