Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great mini gift!
And excelent mini book. My child loves it!!! Very colorfull and easy to read. Im looking more mini books like this one
Published 19 months ago by VGAL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The story is ok but it's not my daughters favorite. She prefers other books over this one
My daughter loves Pocoyo right now so I had to get her this book. The story is ok but it's not my daughters favorite. She prefers other books over this one.
Published 2 months ago by Mrs.C


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great mini gift!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
And excelent mini book. My child loves it!!! Very colorfull and easy to read. Im looking more mini books like this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars And his face absolutely lights up with happiness when Pocoyo falls asleep at the end, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
My almost 2 year old is obsessed with this book. He points out certain items that are in the book with glee. And his face absolutely lights up with happiness when Pocoyo falls asleep at the end. I'd imagine it makes going to sleep at night time easier for him as he usually puts himself to sleep within 20-30 minutes every night and never puts up any sort of bedtime fight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The story is ok but it's not my daughters favorite. She prefers other books over this one, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
My daughter loves Pocoyo right now so I had to get her this book. The story is ok but it's not my daughters favorite. She prefers other books over this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Book, June 22, 2014
By 
Tanspot (Jersey City, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
Very cute little book. Its a small book...but its nice to have. Pictures are just as cute as the TV show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute book - wish it came in Spanish, June 12, 2014
By 
Orphynanni (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
This is a very cute and simple bedtime book that stars both Pocoyo and Pato. Basically, it's bedtime and Pato is tired, but Pocoyo is not. Instead, Pocoyo plays and makes lots of noise before finally passing out. The end. Of course, my 1.5 year old LOVES this book and wants it read to him at least 6 times in a row, so it's definitely a winner in our household. Just wish it came in Spanish too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pocoyo is a favorite, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
I gave this book a five star rating because it did exactly what it was supposed to do.....make my son happy. He recognizes all the character and attempts to read the story to me. The story is simple and to the point. I would recommend this for any mom that needs a short story to help put their child to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
I bought this book as a gift, it is not as large as I expected, but the images of the book are of good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Book!, April 10, 2014
By 
JAU (Huntersville, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
My daughter is a Pocoyo fanatic so we had to get her this book for her 2nd birthday. She loves it and chooses it to read every night before bed! Cute little story that my husband said is based on one of the episodes. Daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2-year-old loves this book, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
My son loves Pocoyo. I also bought another set of Pocoyo books, but this one (Good Night, Pocoyo) is definitely the favorite. It's just the right size for little hands to hold it and flip the pages. The pictures are interesting without being too busy. When we opened the box and my son saw what was inside, he said, "Oooh!", picked up this book, plunked down in my lap and started reading it right then and there. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pocoyo Board Book, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) (Board book)
my son loved this book! for that reason i rate this product a 5........we read it every night at bedtime, he can't get enough of that book......would definitely recommend.........(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM))
Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo) (Bright & Early Board Books(TM)) by Kristen L. Depken (Board book - January 8, 2013)
$4.99 $4.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.