Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Night Song has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Night Song
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Night Song CD

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, April 25, 2013
"Please retry"
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]
$19.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 25, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: April 3, 2013
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Lakeshore Records
  • Run Time: 77 minutes

1. Dissolving Arms
2. I Won?t Tell
3. Just a Lie
4. Trouble Comes
5. Fever of the Bone
6. Drift
7. In a Box
8. Ripper of the Truth
9. Stay in Mind
10. Summers Edge
11. Cradle
12. Desperation Hit
13. Heavy Hand
14. Rolling Ocean
15. High Gain
16. Beyond The Wall
17. Shuffle Down
18. Smoking Gun
19. Sky Jam
20. The Quick
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

New studio album by Nine Worlds.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category