Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
It was awesome!! Perfect!! I love it so much! My favorite out of the four is Chase, I love his big ego.
Published 11 months ago by Faith

versus
3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost to much
I thought I was getting Season one but only got one episode. My granddaughter likes to watch on weekend she is over. Glad it's on Netflix now.
Published 11 months ago by Sandy Wright


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was awesome!! Perfect!! I love it so much! My favorite out of the four is Chase, I love his big ego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Entertaining, January 6, 2013
I really enjoy this show even as an adult. It's just good, clean entertainment, not too trashy for children to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it makes you laugh. the charters are funny leo is the funny marcus we need to know more about you need to make more episodes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Show, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice to watch the beginning episodes. Cute show. My son loves this show. He says it is cool and funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars only place I've seen this., June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids wanted to catch up on episodes that they've missed. This one never seems to be on TV so I got this. Way better than the ones you'll find taped on the internet. Worth the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost to much, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought I was getting Season one but only got one episode. My granddaughter likes to watch on weekend she is over. Glad it's on Netflix now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was just not for me and not at all what I expected. The storyline,plot, and acting was very weak. But then again this is teen show but still I expected more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stupidest show I've ever seen, September 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality is similar to what you might see on live-action Saturday morning kids' show; think "HR Puff n Stuff" or "Land of the Lost." Really, really bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Night of the Living Virus
Night of the Living Virus by Inc. Disney Enterprises
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.